Aller directement au contenu
Enregistrer cette annonce.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain privée

Le logement

Welcome to New Zealand!

This is a modern 5 bedroom two level family home. A guest bedroom is available in the ground floor with its own bathroom and toilet for rent. Kitchen, Lounge and washing machine can be shared. Wifi internet is also available at additional cost. Very handy to shops, restaurants, parks and beach.

In regards to transportation, bus services provide the bulk of public transport and are mostly operated by NZ Bus. Bus routes are mainly radial lines connecting Auckland CBD with the suburbs and the surrounding cities. Additionally, Auckland's urban trains services are operated by Veolia with four main commuter rail lines:

- The Southern line from Britomart Transport Centre to Papakura Train Station.
- The Eastern line from Britomart to Papakura via the waterfront and Orakei Train Station (Orakei), with a limited number of trains continuing to Pukekohe.
- The Western line from Britomart via Newmarket to the west via New Lynn Train Station (New Lynn) before terminating in at Swanson Train Station (Swanson).
- The Onehunga Line from Britomart to Onehunga via Newmarket and Penrose.

Details about the House:

- TV
- Wireless Internet
- Heating
- Kitchen
- Washer
- Family / Kid Friendly

Look forward to meeting you!

Équipements

Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Shampooing
Indisponible : Détecteur de fumée
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de fumée ou de monoxyde de carbone.

Règlement intérieur

Pas d'animaux
Non-fumeur. Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible et départ avant 14:00

Disponibilité

6 commentaires

Hôte : Sunder

Auckland, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis juin 2011
Profil utilisateur de Sunder
17 commentaires
Vérifié
I am a very friendly New zealander originally from India living with my family (wife and daughter) in this beautiful executive home for more than 10 years. We speak English and Tamil at home. Very friendly and jovial. Love music, movies, books, gardening. There is a very lovabl…
Langues : English, Hindi
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Activités à proximité de ce logement