Aller directement au contenu
Appartement en résidence

Amelia South L-4

6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Professionally managed. Stunning oceanfront views. This condo has 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, located within The Amelia South community. Features private, ocean boardwalk and nice swimming pool. Assigned parking and much more.

Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing
Chauffage
Climatisation
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00
Annulations
Accessibilité
Ascenseur

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Emily
janvier 2018
It’s great to walk out to the beach!
Profil utilisateur de Amelia Island Vacations
Réponse de Amelia Island Vacations :
Thanks for your review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your visit. Amelia Island Vacations
janvier 2018

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
mai 2017
The location was wonderful, right on the beach, and the condo nicely decorated. But we found the communication with the property manager to be quite lacking. There was no communication the week leading up to the rental, and none the day of the arrival. We ended up having to tra…
Profil utilisateur de Amelia Island Vacations
Réponse de Amelia Island Vacations :
Lisa's well founded complaint is the result of a serious flaw in the Air B&B system. Even after the guest has paid their full and final payment to Air B&B we as the Property Manager are not given any way to communicate with the guest. As professionals, we do have a system to send a full confirmation to all of our guests if we have an email address. We also remind the guest 10 days prior to arrival where they should check-in and offer full service to make restaurant reservations, etc. Not possible with Air B&B. You must ask them to communicate for you with us. Sorry for the inconvenience to you.
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Meghan
mai 2017
Save yourself the hassle and book elsewhere. We've used air b&b many times before and never experienced the issues we had with this property. There were problems from the start. We never received check-in instructions, and we did not receive responses via the message function i…

Profil utilisateur de Shannon
avril 2017
The location of this condo is great when it comes to the beach. However, if you have allergies, or asthma I wouldn't recommend it due to the age of the musty carpet. All the appliances worked, but they appear to be circa 1970.

Profil utilisateur de Prateek
décembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Cet hôte a 56 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Fernandina Beach, Floride, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Amelia Island Vacations
Amelia Island Vacations is the island's premier vacation rental and property management group. We professionally manage more than 20 vacation rentals that are independently owned. Guests who book with Amelia Island Vacations conveniently check-in and pick up keys from the Eliza…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Logements similaires