Casa Vacanze Alle Porte del Chianti
Hôte : Mario
Mario est l'hôte.
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
5 lits
2 salles de bain
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
5 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Free parking in front of the house courtyard. The ground-floor apartment is wide. The price is all-inclusive.

Le logement

The Mugnai Home house is located in the heart of the historic centre of San Giovanni, 600 m from the Palazzo di Arnolfo which was inhabited at the time by the painter Masaccio.
Two family villa composed by 2 apartments, one for rent and one lived in by the owner - they have independent entrances, from 2 opposite sides.
The apartment is located in Tuscany, near the Chianti area, between Florence, Siena and Arezzo. The area is very quiet and is a suitable choice for a relaxing holiday in the Tuscan hills. Also from here are just interesting outlet for shopping centers of the big brands. The apartment is about 100 square meters with independent entrance.

Distances:
It is located 38 km from the centre of Firenze, 25 km from the centre of Arezzo, 45 km from the centre of Siena, in a central position.
Train station: 800 m, Center: 600 m, Bank: 600 m, Shopping: 500 m, Shopping center: 4 Km, Pharmacy: 400 m, Hospital: 3 km.

Wi-Fi internet connection available.

Autres remarques

Bed linens and towels are included.
Rental price doesn't include:

-if the central heating is being used, there is a charge of euro 1,50 per cubic meter of methane consumed.
-Refundable Security Deposit: €100 at arrival.
-10€ per day per person beyond 6 people


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Lave-linge

Prix
Frais de ménage 30 €
Caution 100 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size, 1 lit simple
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Karine
août 2016
C est un appartement au rez de chaussée des propriétaires , spacieux et propre avec 2 chbres et 2 salles de bain, 1 très grande pièce à vivre. Parking possible et gratuit devant la maison, wi fi prévue . Mario et sa femme ne parlent qu italien mais ft tt pour communiquer et sont bien sympathiques.

Profil utilisateur de Kristine
août 2016
Great host, even took us to a great place to eat dinner! Beautiful surrounding, clean and cosy apartment!

Profil utilisateur de CarolynCarolyn est un Superhost.
juillet 2016
We were very happy with our stay at Marios. The suite was big (2 full bathrooms), clean and the hosts were very accommodating! Highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Jiyoung
juin 2016
로마에 늦은시간 도착해서 밤 11시넘어 숙소에 도착했지만 호스트가 우리를 반갑게 맞아 주었다. 숙소는 사진보다 훨씬 좋았다. 침대 스프링이 너무 내려가 있어서 걱정했지만 피곤해서 그랬는지 잘 잤다. 인터체인지에서 좀 들어가 있는 곳이긴 했지만 차를 가지고 이동 하기에 불편하지 않는 거리였다. 집 주변환경도 너무 조용하고 좋았다~~~~ 다음 피렌체여행을 한다면 꼭 다시 머물고 싶은 곳이다.

Profil utilisateur de Alberto
mai 2016
Famiglia simpaticissima....!!! Eccelente accoglienza . Casa molto bella ,amplia arredamento nuovo . Ci siamo trovati ,come a casa . Da no perdersela se girate di quella parte .

Profil utilisateur de Mile
mai 2016
I would strongly recommend Mario's (and Gabriele's) apartment due to two main reasons: 1. Hospitality 2. Accomodation is really comfortable and suitable even for bigger families (as a perspective, there were five of us- 4 adults and 1 child) In case I visit San Giovanni Valdarno again, I would come back to the Mario's house for sure since it was really pleasent experience.

Profil utilisateur de Nursyuhada
mars 2016
We arrived at Mario's house on the Easter Day's night, eventhough Mario and his family busy celebrate the Easter together, they still entertained us nicely. The house is spacious, beautiful, nice and tidy. I love everything about the house. Got two bedroom and two bathroom were really useful. Totally recommended!

San Giovanni Valdarno, ItalieMembre depuis août 2013
Profil utilisateur de Mario

Mario is the owner of the apartment. I am Gabriele (his son) and bookings manager. I like traveling and I currently live in UK.

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires