Living room with private entranceGas fireplace and new leather sectional
Cozy lower portion of home with private entrance
Hôte : Allison
Allison est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is 20 miles from Seattle and 13 miles from Tacoma. Puget Sound beaches and ferries are close. The Pacific Ocean is 2 hours away. Many public transportation options are available. You’ll love my place because of it's new comfy bed and freshly remodeled space. Located on a quiet cul de sac, with a private backyard in a Federal Way neighborhood. Patio with bbq grill and hot tub. Interurban trail in neighborhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Le logement

The lower portion of our home does not have a kitchen. However, a mini-fridge, microwave, keurig and hot plate are available for use. A new gas bbq on the patio is also available.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the entire downstairs which includes a washer and dryer. The backyard and the hot tub are available for use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be available to my guests by phone or text.

Autres remarques

The hosts have a dog and cat which are not allowed in the guest area but may be encountered in the yard.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Jacuzzi
Internet sans fil

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et cat(s) live in the house

Annulations

16 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Laszlo
septembre 2017
We loved the place, it is absolutely fantastic, clean and well stocked. The location was perfect for us, giving flexibility between Seattle and Mt. Rainier.

Profil utilisateur de Amy
septembre 2017
Allison's place is absolutely wonderful. I have enjoyed my stay here and excited to return. Allison and her husband have gone above and beyond with their hospitality. Also, I'm thankful for their dog, Cody and cat, Ella, who have filled my void of missing my own fur babies at home. I highly recommend Allison's place to anyone visiting near the Seattle area.

Profil utilisateur de Bobette
juin 2017
The stay was wonderful and Allison was very accommodating. The unit looks exactly like in the photos; it very much has the feel of a one-bedroom condo. I loved the privacy the most. The living room looks out over a beautiful back yard and wooded area. I will look into staying again next time I am in the Seattle area.

Profil utilisateur de Toni
juin 2017
Allison and her husband Glenn have a lovely home, and this private area is set up like a hotel room! There's a place to sit and relax (a small living room with a TV), a small table for two, a small refrigerator and a microwave. So many amenities! The bedroom is spacious and the bathroom/shower is nice too! We thoroughly enjoyed our very first AirBnB stay!

Profil utilisateur de Joan
juin 2017
This home is neat, clean and easily accessible from the highway. Very comfortable with access to a beautiful yard.

Profil utilisateur de Ferdinand
juin 2017
Place very clean,organized,peacefull,safe,very close to my job,convinient to the mall and groceries,hosts pleasant and very sensitive to our needs,loved the private entrance and private bathroom,very comfortable bed......and enjoyed pets Codi and Ella.....would love to stay in this place again someday.

Profil utilisateur de Colleen
mars 2017
Allison was friendly and helpful. The room is spacious and luxurious in every way---the towels, coffee, snacks, fireplace, extra blankets. Everything was amazing. She thought of every detail. The view out the back is beautiful and peaceful. I didn't want to leave!

Federal Way, Washington, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Allison
Empty nesters with too much space for just the two of us . We would love to share the lower portion of our home with those looking for a comfortable alternative to a hotel. We enjoy biking, walking, hiking and traveling. We are new to Airbnb hosting but have stayed at others home…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires