Aller directement au contenu
Spacious house in a green, quiet neighbourhood.
Spacious house in a green, quiet neighbourhood.
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Nice and spacious family house (100m2) in a very friendly neighbourhood with free parking and 2 adorable cats. Just 10 minutes by bike to the free ferry that will take you on a relaxed, scenic, 10-minute trip to the city center. Close to the booming NDSM-area where you can find some good restaurants and bars. A perfect getaway, outside of the busy tourist area, but close enough to enjoy the city fully!

Le logement

The house has 2 large bedrooms and a comfortable living- and dining area. We love to cook, so the open kitchen is fully equipped and well-stocked. Our 2 cats, Bo & Gerrit don't need much attention and can go in and out of the garden by themselves. The master bedroom is in the attic (2 stairs), the second bedroom, bathroom (with toilet), and laundry room are on the second floor. On the ground floor there is an extra toilet. The large garden is in the back (still some work to do) and on the frontside there's also a small garden with a picknick table.

Accès des voyageurs

Our whole house is available, including washing machine.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We only rent our place out when we're on holiday. If possible we like to do the check-in ourselves and meet. And otherwise, our friends who will help you out live around the corner. Of course we are available by phone 24/7, for any questions or emergencies.

Autres remarques

We have two cats that need a little bit of food once in a while. They're really low maintenance and can entertain themselves but if you like to cuddle, they will too. They can acces the garden and the house by themselves.

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Pour familles/enfants
Internet
Cuisine
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 34 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00
Départ avant 12:00

We expect our guests to treat our home in the same way you would treat your own.

À savoir
Chat(s) dans la maison
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Amsterdam, Pays-BasMembre depuis septembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Ivar

Hi we are Ivar and Marieke, we live in Amsterdam-Noord with our two cats Bo and Gerrit.

Le quartier

Logements similaires