Heated indoor pool hours M-F 7-10am, M-Th 6-9pm, F 6-10pm, Sa-Sun 11am-6pmCedar sauna room same opening hours as pool
Quiet, Clean, ♡Pet & Kid Friendly, Cat occupied
Quiet, Clean, ♡Pet & Kid Friendly, Cat occupied
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Chambre principale avec salle de bain privée attenante et contrôle de température séparé. Balcon pour fumer (partagé), laveuse et sécheuse sans supplément, petit-déjeuner inclus. Deux chats dans les locaux sont faibles ou pas d'allergie, mais ils restent chez moi dans ma chambre. La piscine de bord, l'atrium en bas pour l'espace de travail, une grande salle de sport, un emplacement de stationnement si nécessaire, un homme de porte 24 heures.
translated by Google

Master bedroom with attached private bathroom and separate temperature control. Balcony for smoking (shared), washer and dryer in apt free, breakfast included. Two cats on premises low or no allergy but they stay with me in my room. Lap pool, atrium downstairs for workspace, large gym, parking spot if needed, 24 hour door man.


Équipements
Ascenseur
Internet
Piscine
Logement fumeur

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 22:00
Arrivée autonome avec doorman
Montant de la caution : 175€

Annulations

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Claudia
août 2017
Angela, was very kind, helped us in everything we needed. the house is beautiful, clean and comfortable. Cats are adorable and very friendly. The view of the city from the roof of the building is spectacular and the ferry ride up to wall street is unforgettable.

Profil utilisateur de Shauna & Randall
juillet 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Shashi
juillet 2017
Great place with a gracious host. Angela was prompt in her communication and direct. She is easy to chat with and great attitude towards life in general The house comes with two of the friendliest cats I have ever met. I would definitely stay again and recommend her place to my …

Profil utilisateur de Julian
juillet 2017
The perfect stay in NYC - the room and bath are very modern, the location is very central with lots of restaurant bars and small shops within walking distance (green point &a Williamsburg) and very close to the ferry to manhattan (or metro if you prefer that). The house is very N…

Profil utilisateur de Ethan
juillet 2017
Great building. Kind host.

Profil utilisateur de Nikolaos
juin 2017
Angela is one of the best hosts. After a cleanliness problem that I faced in the night before I go to Angela's apartment, I had to book a new place. Angela's apartment was near and was fitting in my needs. So, she answered immediately my questions prior the booking late in the ni…

Profil utilisateur de Tongyu
juin 2017
Angela is a nice host! Her cats are also kind and cute. I love that the room has a private bathroom. The apartment near to the subway station. It is easy for me to visit many interesting and beautiful places. Angela also recommended some good places for me to visit! I really enjo…

Cet hôte a 106 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2012
Profil utilisateur de Angela
Échanges avec les voyageurs
Je suis disponible selon les besoins pour obtenir des conseils ou répondre à des questions. Je travaille à la maison et souvent disponible en bas dans l'atrium de travail du locataire du premier étage.
translated by Google

I am available as needed for advice or to answer questions. I work from home and and often available downstairs in the first floor tenant work atrium.

À propos de Angela
If I were to be said to have one natural talent, it would be painting, but I'm also a working professional as per the demands of modern living. The paintings in my pictures are mine, actually, although they are older.... As for my day job, I am a telecommuter and am the director …
Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires