Huge Homestead


Logement entier

14 voyageurs

6 chambres

14 lits


Logement entier

14 voyageurs

6 chambres

14 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
14 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Huge, totally private, 6 Bedroom homestead on 68 acres with expansive water and stunning country views.

Less than minutes to the beaches and shops of Bluey’s, this spacious home takes full advantage of the gorgeous views of Wallis Lake and beyond to the coastline.

Le logement

The kitchen is huge with blackbutt and Tasmanian oak features. Plenty of room to cook up a feast. Or go al fresco and enjoy the view with a BBQ and outdoor seating.

Beautiful water breezes compliment the house in summer and a combustion heater is there for winter warming.

Keep all the family entertained with an in ground swimming pool. Conveniently located for easy viewing if young kids are swimming.

Accès des voyageurs

Walk around the property, pick mangoes from the orchard, swim in the many nearby beaches, take a kayak out on Wallis Lake or simply sit and enjoy the views and the serenity.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 6
Lits : 14
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 21€ / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 110€
Caution : 685€
Tarif week-end : 651€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

5 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ori
janvier 2017
The house was really dirty, there was mold in both bathrooms, house was full of spider webs, dishes were not clean and kitchen cupboards were sticky and dirty. The house is in desperate need of some TLC. There was a lot of dust under the sofas and the sofas themselves were not clean. A days work can turn this place into a really majestic vacation but this obviously did not occur yet. While the house has huge potential, has everything you need and is very comfortable for 2 families with a large great kitchen amazing views and great features, for the amount charged we expected the house to be in a bit better condition or at least clean.
Profil utilisateur de Henry
Réponse de Henry :
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it, although it is very surprising, especially considering you never mentioned this when we spoke during your stay. We pride ourselves in the presentation of the property and, as you can see from all previous comments, we have only ever been complimented on how clean it is kept. We will definitely resolve theses issues immediately and continue to present the house to the high standards our guests should expect.
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Melissa
janvier 2017
Beautiful secluded location perfect for families and young couples. A fun stay!

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
janvier 2016
Absolutely fantastic house in an amazing location. The house had everything we could possibly need (Nespresso machine, plenty of utensils, pots and pans, games, extra linen) and was really spacious and inviting. The pool was an added bonus that we used everyday. The house had beautiful views of Wallis Lake and beyond. Very short and scenic drive to beaches as well. Henry was a great host and easily contactable with any questions. Every person on our trip had a relaxing and memorable time at Hideaway. We definitely hope to come back again!

Profil utilisateur de Joanne
février 2014
This place was a real pleasure to stay at. The views are amazing. Its peaceful, quite and private. We had a group of 11 & the large size of the kitchen, dining room table & yard was more then ample. The bedrooms are a good size (one has a walk in wardrobe and ensuite) as are the bathrooms. The place was extremely clean & tidy. The only negative was the pool was not fit for use during our stay though Henry gave us prior notice of this. Highly recommended for a group getaway!

Profil utilisateur de Ally
janvier 2014
We had a great time here over the Australia Day long weekend. To be honest the photos (or relative lack thereof) do not do it justice, so we had been a little nervous as to what was in store for us, and were thus pleasantly surprised! The views from the lounge / terrace / garden over the lake are stunning, the big BBQ area, huge kitchen and lounge, and the enormous dining table are great for a large group, the rooms are all a decent size, and the pool is small but nice. The only slight downside for a place of that size is the lack of bathrooms (one shared and one en suite between 13 of us) but we managed just fine! Henry was very accommodating when we were not sure initially of our final numbers of people or days. We also appreciated that he let us know up-front about a couple of issues (pool was not 100% functional & no wifi), so there were no nasty surprises. Overall a great option for a big group.

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Manly, Australie · Membre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de Henry
Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure