Bedroom Medium/Large Coloful Queen sizeBedroom Medium/Large Coloful Queen size


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Walk into a large open unit and feel the comfort of spacious living surrounding you. 17 miles from D.C.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 23€
Caution : 92€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Very nice Medium Large Bedroom with Queen Size Bed includes side table with chair and bench. Remote control ceiling fan, with lighting, radio and T.V.

Accès des voyageurs

The bathroom which is Teal/White peacock Theme color across from the Bedroom

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Will be able to interact with Guest in the morning and evening.

Le quartier

If you’re looking for a quiet suburban area in a well established neighborhood. You’ve found it!
If you enjoy walking, there is a walk or bike trail. There is a new state of the art library at the entrance of the sub-division.

Transports

Just 17 miles from Washington, D.C. Transportation is provided right outside the sub-division which is about a 5 minute walk that takes you to the metro which gives you access to all the major attractions that Washington, D.C. has to offer.


Règlement intérieur

•Please treat the unit as you would your own home.
•Please be ENERGY conscious!
•Please clean up after yourself.
•Please skip smoking cigarettes or abusing alcohol in the unit.
•Please don't invite folks we don't know into the unit.
•Please be courteous and kind to us.
•Please respect the space and the things in it.
•NO Unannounced guests
•NO DRUGS!
•No loitering
•Please be kind by keeping the noise level down.
•Check in and check out is flexible when possible, just ask me.
•Please tell us of any problems so that we can fix them as soon as possible.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Porte de la chambre avec verrou
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

4 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
mai 2017
This is a lovely place to stay. Very spacious, clean, comfortable, and friendly. Von and her family are very welcoming and also generous with use of the kitchen amenities and providing ample space to put food, etc. I also enjoyed meeting her grandchildren who sometimes stay there. I hope her home is available the next time I am in the area!
Profil utilisateur de Von
Réponse de Von :
Looking forward in seeing you again!
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Simone
juillet 2016
This was my first stay with airbnb.  I had the most wonderful relaxing visit during my stay. The location was great as it was close enough to Washington, D.C. but just far enough away whereas you were not anywhere near the hustle and bustle of the busy city. The suburban neighborhood was lovely, quiet, and just a few minutes drive to shopping and restaurants as well as relatively close to the beach. The idea of airbnb initially worried me but after taking a leap of faith, it was truly an amazing experience. The host seemed to think of everything including menus to local restaurants and a stack of recent movies in my room. The morning breakfast and friendliness of the owners (Von and her husband Ricardo) was outstanding. My room was great, very comfortable and cozy. The house was immaculate. Invitations to dinner were also offered and the food was amazing. Von and her family were so welcoming. It felt more like I was visiting long lost family. I had plenty of privacy and often had the house to myself. The grounds were beautifully maintained. It was perfect for lounging outside under a tree, surrounded by fragrant flowers, and reading books. I would highly recommend airbnb to family and friends, and in particular this location. Thanks for an awesome experience!

Profil utilisateur de Maria Luisa
août 2015
I don't have enough words to describe this great experience in Von's house because it has been wonderful and unforgetable. This would be the guest family you wish to find when you are abroad and far away from home. She is an awesome person who helps you and supports in all you need. Even, she spend her time and life with you to make you feel as at home. You don't feel you are a stranger when you are with her and her family so that is something to appreciate. I'm so grateful for all her support when I need it the most as well as your company and take care of me even without noticing. I'll never forget how she made me feel and the great welcome she gave to me. Therefore, I encourage everybody to come to stay with her if you need it because you will not regret of the experience and knowing her. Thanks so much, Von! You will always be in my heart and thoughts.

Profil utilisateur de Aneiya
novembre 2013
There are not enough great things to say about Von! She is such a wonderful hostess, and a beautiful person inside and out! She was flexible with the check in and check out times. When we did eventually check in she helped us get set up immediately. Her place is big, cozy and clean. The location of her place is in a a beautiful area in Bowie (easy access to 495/95 and 301). The neighborhood is family friendly and safe. We were very satisfied with our living accommodations and we highly recommend it to anyone who's considering to stay there.
Profil utilisateur de Von
Réponse de Von :
Thank you Aneiya I am glad you were pleased!
novembre 2013

Bowie, Maryland, États-Unis · Membre depuis août 2013
Profil utilisateur de Von

I am retired military and government civil service. I have been retired for over 14 years and is enjoying life. I love meeting people and sharing with my church community.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée