haven for sleepcomfy bed
Chambre privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
Par nuit
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
178 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

Most convenient location ever! It's a 15- minute train ride to the city and to the airport. Shops, gym, public transport are all within walking distance. Clean, beautiful and comfortable bedroom. Parking available. Swimming pool and gym are free for use.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 5€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 7€
Caution : 109€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Conditions d'annulation : Modérées

Description

Most convenient location ever! It's a 15- minute train ride to the city and to the airport. Shops, gym, public transport are all within walking distance. Clean, beautiful and comfortable bedroom. Parking available. Swimming pool and gym are free for use.

Walk into a beautiful, newly-built home that is situated in a modern-style, boutique village.

A great place to stay as it's very comfortable and accessible to shops as well as parks and gyms. Wireless Internet is available if needing to plug in to the wireless world.

There is a wonderful place to relax or read my many books in the main living room or go out into the garden and have tea and on a good day, soak up the lovely Australian morning sun. Amenities include oven, gas stove top, washing machine, fridge, toaster, sandwich maker, kettle, rice cooker, kitchen utensils separate cupboards for guests, electric fan, heater, lamp and all other things you might need to make your stay more comfortable. An Intercom is also available for easy communication from the main outside gate to the residents of the house.

Boutique Village Amenities
The house is a part of an enclosed village from which can be accessed through remote control in the main gate and pin codes for the side gate. It is made for security and privacy of home owners and tenants alike. There is a swimming pool (available 9am-5pm) and a gym (available 9am-9pm). There is also an outdoor barbecue grill available. Perfect for a social event or celebration!

The Area
The Carousel Shopping Centre is a mega mall that has almost everything you might need, including cafes, , restaurants, pubs, banking, cinema viewing, post office, small trendy shops, beauty salons, grocery shops. All in one spot and is only a short bus ride away. You can also opt to take the train and take a walk towards it or altogether have a stroll through our neighborhood.

The Cannington Leisure Centre is a 7-minute walk from the house. This Centre boasts indoor swimming pools, waterslide and outdoor splash pad. The Centre also has a Library from which you can borrow plenty of books and CDs/DVDs, surf the internet and photocopy documents. The other side of the centre has a high tech gym, a function centre, sports courts, kid's indoor playground, crèche and a small café to stop by. There are various classes and courses one can take.
I am looking for a suitable long-term stay housemate. The rent price of the room is negotiable. FIFO couple or single stay are all welcome to enquire.

Transportation:
From the house, it's just a short walk to the train station where you can catch the train straight to the city centre.

The Burswood Casino is a train ride away.

Your Host
I am usually busy working so you won't see me much around the house. If you like a place that's peaceful and you can have your own haven to rest and meditate, this is a good place to be. I hope you'll like your stay here. : )

This house is good for gentle souls who love traveling and exploring our beautiful Earth. : )

Guests will have access to all communal amenities

I am usually quite busy. If I do have time, I usually have a chat with guests. Happy to help. : )

I love my neighborhood for the shopping center nearby, for the movie theatre, for the quietness of my neighbours which allows me to relax and for accessibility to get to the city within 15 minutes.

The train station is just a short 3 minute walk from the house.

There is parking available for guests who are renting a car during their stay.


Règlement intérieur

No smoking inside the rooms or the house. Please leave your outdoor shoes on the shoe rack provided near the front door. No drugs on premises. Alcohol is alright but no loud, inebriated and/or violent behaviour. Wash, clean and dry kitchen items after use. Leave as how you found it. Thanks! :)


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Votre hôte


Ayngil

Ayngil

Australie occidentale, Australie · Membre depuis juin 2011

I live in Perth. I am a social worker. My passion is health and spirituality. I hope you will find my home a lovely place to rest at after a whole day of interesting Perth adventures! I have quite a busy schedule and I'm always in and out of the house at various times. If you like a place from which you will have your own privacy and a bit more quiet, this might be what you're looking for.
I also love traveling when I get the time. I love hearing about new places to go. When you come visit and choose to stay at my home, let's exchange travel stories. :)

Taux de réponse : 100%(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Connexions sociales