Entrance to guests quarterslarge lounge for own use
Korbaylen Estate set on 10 acres
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Tranquil property set on 10 acres very close to city.
3 Beautiful double bedrooms (booked separately )private lounge for your use if needed. Tea and coffee making facilities. Microwave and kitchen utensils.
Self service breakfast, goods supplied.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

smoking outside only .Pets allowed outside with Bella our dog. Spare kennel
Our dog is cat friendly.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s), cat(s) et other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Pip
mai 2017
Stylish and comfortable with everything we needed and close to where we were going - a great find.
Profil utilisateur de Sally
Réponse de Sally :
Thanks Pip Nice review much appreciated.
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Alan
décembre 2015
We had a fantastic stay at Brett and Sally's place. The house is well set back from the road and is quiet and peaceful. There is lots of space and the facilities are 1st class we enjoyed the comfort and the peace. It was an ideal place for exploring Hamilton and the surrounding area. Brett and Sally were very welcoming and friendly, giving us helpful advice as well as good conversation generally.

Profil utilisateur de Jeffrey
décembre 2015
Very nice house overall and a spacious entire wing of the house to ourselves including fully stocked kitchen for breakfast and living room, cable TV all to ourselves.

Profil utilisateur de Bronwyn
février 2015
We stayed with Sally for 6 nights around the time of a family bereavement. We really appreciated the space to relax and stretch out for four of us. Brett and Sally were great hosts, welcoming, friendly and considerate. We enjoyed the pets' company too! Comfortable beds, very clean, tidy and well equipped accommodation. We are happy to recommend.

Cet hôte a 21 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Hamilton, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de Sally

My husband Brett and I are a friendly fun loving couple. We enjoy meeting people but like our quiet times too.
Brett and I have a livestock business which I do the accounts for. I run the B@B.
Our lives are pretty social and we often have friends and family staying when we don't have bookings.
My main love is gardening, reading and nature. I also love socialising with friends.
We have one son who lives in Auckland with his lovely wife Kirsty and their two boys Korban and Baylen
We have both travelled and enjoy our trips overseas . Brett is a character and is really funny.
I am very down to earth and we are totally non judgemental.
We are happy to have a wine with you if you would like but we will leave you to your own devices. We both enjoy our own company too .
If you have a dog you can bring that too but it must sleep in a spare kennel with Bella our lab X. Our cat is also very popular and friendly his name is Eli.
We like children too. There is plenty of room for them to run and play outside.
That's about it so come and stay and we would love to meet you.

Le quartier

Logements similaires