Chambre partagée

2 voyageurs

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our woodsy spot has spaces if you would like to bring your tent for 1-2 folks. wash up under the hose or for a tip, take a shower inside our Home. Cook over our firepit. walking/meditation trails. BringBugSpray. COUCH inside in Winter for 1 or?

Le logement

Recently I stayed up until Midnight to welcome a couple with 3 dogs in crates who wanted to sleep together so they would not bark. I told them to reserve the Cute RV for that price but sleep in living room to have room for all.....If you want the couch/living room for more than one with showers or coffee, please sign up also for the Cute RV price otherwise a single can have the couch w/o coffee for the tenting price.

Accès des voyageurs

We all share the same bathroom in the house. The French couple brought their own food and cooked it in the kitchen. Although I am a vegetarian so they followed the rules to not bring meat into the house.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Sometimes I am available throughout the day, not always. If I seem to be awake when you're ready to leave - do say goodbye!

I'm happy to share travel tips: Like Precious Moments in Carthage, Federal Park for George Washington Carver in Diamond, and Museums in Sarcoxie.

Autres remarques

I have a sweet old fox terrier who lives outside. Sometimes barks or the neighbors' dogs bark.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 0
Type de lit : Matelas pneumatique
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 07:00
Départ : 23:00
Type de propriété : Autre
Type de logement : Chambre partagée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 11 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 17%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Smoking outside. Pick up your butts please. Please don't arrive after Midnight.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de David
juin 2017
Good Value

Profil utilisateur de Jonathon
avril 2017
Friendly, accommodating, comfortable.
Profil utilisateur de Candace
Réponse de Candace :
It's always nice to meet a traveler who is enjoying the journey, arrives early enough to get a sense of my home and the area. One who shows his appreciation for the uniqueness of the hospitality I have to offer.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Ashley
septembre 2016
I had a wonderful time overall with Candace and hope to have the chance to return. Despite my last minute request, she was able to greet me and show me the tour. She showed me all of her listings. The Thomas Room, RV Spot, and the couch option which she offered me. It was such a beautiful night that I still chose to sleep under the stars in my hammock. She offers a clean bath towel, a shower, and coffee in the a.m. for $5 bucks also. A deal when your camping! I learned so much in the very few waking hours I was there and left feeling very refreshed and peaceful. I walked the trails in the early morning and was excited to see the entire trail was well maintained allowing me to go barefoot! It took right under an hour to get to her haven in nature from Springfield. I'll be staying again if I travel 44 again.

Profil utilisateur de Bert
août 2016
Candace was not home at the time but gave great directions via phone to help me find her place, as I arrived after dark. Lance kindly showed me around and offered me morning coffee. The accommodation was as described.

Profil utilisateur de Dave
juin 2016
Candy showed me that she has several AirBnB listings and asked that I mention it in my review because AirBnB doesn't make that obvious. She was very helpful and knowledgeable about plants and insects to watch out for when you camp. She also mentioned bitcoin, which I deal, so we had a great conversation about the recent increases in price and hoped AirBnB might accept Bitcoin soon. I made several friends while I was there because she apparently knows a lot of friendly people. I look forward to staying at Candy's next time I drive through here and maybe I'll splurge for one of the other options since I took the cheapest this time.
Profil utilisateur de Candace
Réponse de Candace :
Dave, you were great to tent even though I offered you and other guests a chance to sleep on my couch for the same price. And of course, in the house the wifi is great! I look forward to seeing you again. And yes, I'm finding the Bitcoin world very interesting!
juin 2016

Profil utilisateur de Jeremy
août 2015
Candace and Lance were very welcoming. They helped make sure that my first experience with AirBnB was a rewarding one. The next time I drive through Missouri, I know where I'll be staying!
Profil utilisateur de Candace
Réponse de Candace :
Jeremy--that would be great! We would welcome you year round. We have a 'camping option' even for cold weather! BTW, tonight we have a guest from England! Warmest Wishes, Candy & Lance
août 2015

Profil utilisateur de Melanie
Melanie
mai 2015
My time spent with Candace and lance was great! They were super helpful and the space was gorgeous. I camped under some beautiful trees and we had a fire til it was time for bed.
Profil utilisateur de Candace
Réponse de Candace :
Melanie appreciated everything in our country spot where we offer either tenting or inside accommodation inside our 5th Wheeler or Stone House. Lance & I enjoyed her compliments, as we spend a lot of time on our gardens and landscaping.
mai 2015

Cet hôte a 16 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Sarcoxie, Missouri, États-UnisMembre depuis février 2013
Profil utilisateur de Candace

I am a widow from Missouri, a vegetarian, nonsmoker. If hosts smokes or has pets or anything,, it is ok.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires