Aller directement au contenu
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain privée
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain privée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to City Park, the zoo, the museum and Cherry Creek Mall. We are 10- 15 minutes from downtown. This is a large home with comfy beds, lots of windows and light, lots of space. My place is good for international guests, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids). Use of living and dining room and kitchen. Tea/coffee. One bus takes you to the city center or convention center. 25 min from the airport and a quick hop onto I70 for the mountains. No minimum stay.

Le logement

You have 2 separate bedrooms each with a queen bed. Note that the 5th bed is a floor mattress so more likely suitable for a child. Convenient to the airport and close to the city center. Easy access to highways I 70 for the mountains or Boulder. Why not stop with us for a day or two to acclimatize before heading up to go skiing. There are many restaurants nearby of all genres and price ranges.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the kitchen, dining and living areas. Huge outdoor space. Nice balcony off the dining room to sip your morning coffee. We are in a safe and quiet neighborhood of many beautiful older homes. It is a pleasant walk to the park (with the view of the skyline), zoo or museum. We, the owners use our basement apartment with separate entrance.

Autres remarques

2017 -BFN-(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)
Denver Retail Sales/Use/Lodger's Tax License 344620

Numéro d'enregistrement

2017 BFN 0000795.
En savoir plus sur ce numéro
Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 18 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 matelas au sol
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 02:00 (jour suivant)
Départ avant 12:00
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Terri
avril 2017
This is a lovely home. The hosts are gracious and responsive.

Profil utilisateur de Jordan
mars 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Catherine's place. Highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Larry
février 2017
Catherine's place has all the charm and comfort that you can only get in older homes. Very roomy, clean and quiet home if you need a great place to relax. The hosts also have great tips for dining and things to do and are easy to contact. We felt very comfortable talking with them if we needed anything. Another big plus is they live a few blocks from a huge park that has trails, golf course and the city Zoo. So going for a walk or taking kids to a place close by for them to be entertained was very convenient. Commuting is very easy from the neighborhood whether your going downtown or you need to get on the Interstate to go into the mountains. It was a great starting point for anything we wanted to do. We would stay again without a doubt.
Profil utilisateur de Rob
Réponse de Rob :
Thank you so much for your kind review. Not only is this a great review for those thinking of staying with us but you reminded us again of why we love to live here!
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Craig
janvier 2017
Catherine and Rob are great hosts. They make you feel at home and the amenities are more then satisfactory. Very comfortable stay and would love to come back.

Profil utilisateur de Qendrese
janvier 2017
Our first time doing an airbnb and our first time in Denver! This place was perfect! The place was great and at a great location. Catherine was also very helpful in helping us figure out what to do. Would stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Gina
décembre 2016
We really enjoyed our stay! The bed was very comfortable and the private bathroom was nice. The host was polite and welcoming as well.

Profil utilisateur de Emily
novembre 2016
Cathrine and her husband were wonderful hosts! It was my first time in Denver and they were incredibly kind and accommodating. The bed was super comfortable and I'm so glad I opted to stay with them and not on my friends couch!
Profil utilisateur de Rob
Réponse de Rob :
Thank you! You are great guests! You are welcome back anytime. The review is very much appreciated:)
novembre 2016

Cet hôte a 46 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Denver, Colorado, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Rob

Catherine and I love to host. We have traveled to over 50 countries and love to try new places and exotic food. We like to travel light and with spontaneity. We would love to talk to you about your trip and to give you ideas. We have 2 grown children. Catherine is British and I am from Long Island.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires