'Studio 15', Mountain views and brand new.
'Studio 15', Mountain views and brand new.
2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our studio is close to the town centre and the lake. Our guests love our accommodation because of the super comfy king bed and the views - the studio is completely separate from the house and private - described as 'the best Airbnb we have ever stayed in!'. The studio is good for couples, business travellers, families with young children (we have a 1.5m settee/or a port-a-cot), and furry friends (pets are welcome but not allowed inside the studio).

A continental breakfast is supplied.

Le logement

White washed and natural timbers. Completely private from the house our studio is brand new, with a separate toilet.

A toaster, kettle, microwave and bar fridge allow food preparation.

Accès des voyageurs

You have access to the studio, and the laundry is available in the main house by arrangement.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If we are available we are happy to transport you to and from the town centre. It is a 15 minute walk otherwise, and taxi's are readily available. We recommend Wanataxi (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).


Équipements
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing
Chauffage

Prix
Frais de ménage 15 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Espaces communs
1 lit king size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 00:00
Départ avant 11:00

We are a busy family, and although our studio is located on the lower level of our property and away from the house, you may hear our kids playing outside. We have two very friendly dogs who have access to the back of our property only (on the opposite side of the upper level where the house is positioned).

No smoking in the studio please.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et cat(s) live in the house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

75 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Romain
mars 2017
So beautiful confortable

Profil utilisateur de Edmund
octobre 2017
The studio was cozy and exactly as advertised. Hayley was a super friendly host who was extremely helpful. The check-in and the stay were simply perfect. The environment around the studio was also outstanding. Highly recommend this great place for couples traveling in wanaka!

Profil utilisateur de Carolyn
septembre 2017
This was our first airbnb experience and we were delighted with our experience. The studio was well set up with all your needs for breakfast. We used the microwave to heat our home cooked meal from Florence's Pantry. It is located at the end of a quiet residential street and has magnificent views of the mountains. You can easily get into town by car and it's only 20 mins to walk. Hayley made sure we had everything we needed We would have no hesitation in recommending this airbnb to anyone else travelling to Wanaka.

Profil utilisateur de Tom
septembre 2017
Hayley & Quentin were perfect hosts. Very communicative and attentive, thank you for a great stay.

Profil utilisateur de Suzanne
août 2017
The apartment is clean, comfortable, and stylishly decorated. Bed was comfortable and views were amazing. Hayley and Quintin did a great job fitting many amenities into a relatively small space. Proximity to track at Mt Iron was convenient as well. Would definitely stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Emma
août 2017
Loved this warm, cosy place. Really clean and comfortable. Would happily stay there again.

Really lovely place to stay. Would recommend to anyone.

Wanaka, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis février 2016
Profil utilisateur de Hayley & QuentinHayley & Quentin est un Superhost.

We are a family of four who love beaches of any kind, cooking for friends, relaxing by a pool or discovering new places to visit. The adults of this family are interested in cooking, architecture and design, Quentin makes creations in wood (furniture and shelving), Hayley's job is designing homes, and hopes to get back into some art soon. Some of our favourite things to do in Wanaka are kayaking, paddleboarding, going for walks (mini adventures), and we often go camping in our local area in summer.

Hayley has found that Airbnb is the best type of accommodation when travelling for business, and appreciates the availability of an easy breakfast.

We have recently added an Airbnb studio to our home in Wanaka and enjoy meeting and hosting our guests from around the world.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires