Aller directement au contenu
Maison entière

Gilly's place in the CBD

Profil utilisateur de Renee
Renee

Gilly's place in the CBD

5 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain

City living in the west end close to the market

Équipements

Parking gratuit sur place
Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Fer à repasser
Sèche-cheveux
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00

Disponibilité

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tim
Tim
septembre 2018
This was in a great location for the Adelaide Show. Unfortunately our experience was let down by the shower which needs attention. It’s gravity feed with minimum pressure. We contacted host but unfortunately the issue wasn’t resolved. They had a plumber look at it once, so that i…
Profil utilisateur de Renee
Réponse de Renee :
I am sorry there was an issue with the shower. The plumber came out twice. First time he adjusted it which didn't work and the second time he replaced the shower head which he stated would rectify the problem. Clearly it is still not right. We will now have to look at taking the hot water service out of the ceiling and moving it outside. It is strange that this has been OK for years previously.
septembre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Johnny
Johnny
novembre 2017
A kitschy place in a good location
Profil utilisateur de David
David
octobre 2017
Had a great (Email hidden by Airbnb) fortable and a short distance to all of the shops in the city.
Profil utilisateur de Patricia
Patricia
septembre 2017
Good place to stay if you have a pet, centrally located, easy to communicate with host and pretty flexible with check in/ check out times.
Profil utilisateur de Herriot
Herriot
mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 199 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil utilisateur de Aldrin
Aldrin
mai 2017
Good location for inner city though coffee shop across the road is ordinary. Comfortable bed and pillows made me want to stay in bed but the globe must of been broken in bed-side lamp. My car just fit in the carport which was annoying but overall a comfortable stay.
Profil utilisateur de Renee
Réponse de Renee :
Thank you for your comments. The globe wasn't broken you just needed to turn on at the switch. The car park is a standard size city car park which was discussed prior to your booking as you mentioned that your ute was extra long. It's a shame you didn't like the cafe across the road however there are many more nearby.
mai 2017
Profil utilisateur de Mei-Ling
Mei-Ling
avril 2017
Welcoming host, convenient location, great value. Our dog was allowed which was a big help too.

Hôte : Renee

AustralieMembre depuis avril 2016
Profil utilisateur de Renee
13 commentaires
Vérifié
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires

Activités à proximité de ce logement