Summer is still open for booking!
Summer is still open for booking!


Logement entier

7 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our spacious architect designed flat is situated close to Oslo center. It is perfect for a group of four-six grown ups, or a family. Situated close to Grünerløkka, local cafés and restaurants. Nice for longterm stays. New soundproof doors to bedrooms

Le logement

The apartment is large (130 sqm) and with lots of light. The apartment is suited for a group of maximum six, or for families with children: we have two children’s chairs, toys etc. You are welcome to use the playground and other areas in the back yard.

The apartment is situated over two floors, the ground floor and the basement. It is a no-smoking apartment. You cannot have pets in the building. If you have a care, we have garage!

On the ground floor there is one big room with kitchen, eating area with a large table, and a sitting area with a large sofa, bookshelf, record player and a TV. The kitchen is fully equipped, and there is a big fireplace between the kitchen and eating area. The ground floor also has a restroom.
In the basement there are three bedrooms, two middle sizes, and one large. We have two beds (120 cm and 150 cm), and one baby cot. We can arrange for extra matrasses and extra travel baby cot. In the basement you also find a laundry and one big bathroom with separate shower and bathtub.

Accès des voyageurs

Quit, but central!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If you need any help, call me for assistanse when you need it! My plesure

Autres remarques

We offer airport and railway pickup! Price ex. 4 pax. from OSL to location 700 NOK. Includes tollroad and taxes!


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : 14:00 - 20:00
Départ : 13:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 54€ / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 81€
Caution : 217€
Réduction à la semaine : 21%
Tarif week-end : 216€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 20:00

This is our home! And our son David love it, just as much as we do!

We living at ground floor so if you need to smoke you can go out in the backyard!


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Joanna
mai 2016
There was five of us visiting Oslo for our friend's 40th birthday and we decided to opt for airbnb instead of the hotel. Mona was a great host. Communication was great from the beginning and she promptly replied to our messages. My friend picked the keys up at an agreed convenient time. I asked Mona to provide extra bedding for us and she very kindly did so. We had a lovely stay in Oslo and the flat was perfect - spacious, clean, nice area and with a great bakery on the corner where we had our breakfast. We were leaving Oslo on Sunday but before heading off to the airport we agreed to meet with friends in another part of Oslo. Mona's husband came to collect the keys and checked the bus that we were supposed to take and it turned out it didn't run on Sundays. Mona's husband then kindly gave us a lift to the place. Our overall experience was great and Mona and her husband have been lovely throughout the whole process of arranging our stay there. We would highly recommend it.

Profil utilisateur de Kjersti
octobre 2013
Our family of five had a very pleasant week in Monas apartment in October 2013! The apartment was all we could wish for - nice and modern, spacious, clean and well equipped. We did not miss anything and felt at home from the start. The apartment was almost too nice, the surfaces where brand new and without marks. As we where their first airbnb-guest, we got a bit afraid that our boys (1, 3 and 6 years) should make an end to that... :-) We also very much liked the fenced back yard with a small playing ground and lots of toys. The apartment do not have a washing machine, but there is a laundry just outside the cellar door, so that was no fuzz. If you are several persons shearing this apartment, you should know that the sound spreads easily as it is open over two floors, has hard surfaces and sliding doors. Until one year ago our family was living in Oslo, so we speak from experience when we say that the apartment is well situated. The area has several shops and cafes, and there are grocery stores just around the corner. It is easy to get to the town centre, both bus, tram and underground leave near by. Mona and her family where on holiday when we arrived, so we did not have the pleasure to meet them, but everything was well organised for us. Mona was really friendly and easy to communicate with and answered all our question fast and precise, both ahead and during the stay. We would highly recommend Mona's apartment and would like to stay there again some time.

Oslo, Norvège · Membre depuis octobre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Mona
Taux de réponse : 33%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.