Welches beach - 5 min walk awayWelches beach at sunspot
2 bd1bth bsm ac&wifi
2 bd1bth bsm ac&wifi
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
1 lit
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

2 bedroom 1 bathroom walkout basement unit Oistins
Clean and well laid out space
Free wifi, satellite tv, landline for local calls, ac
Walking distance from great beaches, shopping, restaurants & public transit

Inspected & Approved by BTA

Le logement

High ceiling for a walkout basement unit and large and plentiful windows

Accès des voyageurs

Entire apartment is all yours

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Units are cleaned twice a week

Autres remarques

Reduced rate available for use of one bedroom in unit.
Safe in unit for storing valuables
Other bedroom would be locked and unoccupied during your stay.
No smoking
No parties or events
Discounts would be considered on longer stays


Équipements
Télévision
Cuisine

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 12:00

Smoking is not allowed inside the unit.
Air conditioning can not be left running while absent from unit.


Annulations

24 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sylvia
septembre 2015
The apartment was nice and the neighborhood was quiet and safe. The bus stop is at less that 10 min walk. The supermarket is at only 15 min walk. Don's apartment is a good place to stay to visit Barbados.

Profil utilisateur de Gene
novembre 2016
Great communication - Don was able to accommodate multiple requests promptly when our plans changed before and during the stay. He is very responsible, responsive and very nice. His unit is residential but offers a great access to oistins and st.lawrence gap. Note, there is some distance to walk from bus stop to his unit.

Profil utilisateur de Linda
octobre 2016
Don was a very welcoming host. He picked us up at the airport and brought us to the apartment. It was as described in the listing. The neighborhood is quiet and has easy access to Oistens and the bus line as well as several beaches within a 15 minute walk. We only had a small problem with the fridge, but Don was right there to get it resolved. We only stayed for two days before our scheduled move up the West coast, but would stay with Don again should we visit the Christ Church area in the future.

Profil utilisateur de Marcia
septembre 2016
Don is a wonderful host. The apartment is well appointed and clean, great for a long stay. For my one night layover in Barbados I chose Annjenn Apartments for the proximity to Oistin's Friday fish fry and Miami beach. Had enough time to enjoy both before my afternoon flight.

Profil utilisateur de Elisa
août 2016
My friends and I stayed at Don's for 5 nights and it was a great deal for ladies on a tight budget. Don was away but Jackie and Derek took good care of us upon arrival and during our stay. The house is a 10-15 min walk from the beach and located close to the Fish Fry. However, getting to the house is tricky at first so make sure you have clear directions. I rented a car which made getting around easy and parking was super easy in front of the apartment. Food recommendation: De Roti Hut just before the butterfly hotel (head north/right on H7).

Profil utilisateur de Wakie
juin 2016
The place was really amazing and clean. Very comfortable. The neighborhood was very peaceful and Don made us feel at home.

Profil utilisateur de Giovanni
juin 2016
Don was amazing, he greeted us at the airport and drove us to the apartment. Gave us lots of information about the island and activities we could participate in. Made sure we knew how everything worked in the apartment. Awesome host and would definitely recommend to stay at his spot.

Christ Church, BarbadeMembre depuis juillet 2012
Profil utilisateur de DonDon est un Superhost.
I am a born and bred Barbadian. I was raised in a rural district; Saint Philip. I am married to a lovely lady: Anne. I have two wonderful daughters and four special grand kids. I love to meet people and travel.
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires