Aller directement au contenu
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to public transport and parks. You’ll love my place because of I live at the end of a county lane. It is quiet and private. It is country in the city. Please note that I am on the west side of Santa Rosa and not close to downtown. If you want easy access to wineries, this is your place. My place is good for solo adventurers.

Le logement

This room has a comfortable twin bed in it and the bath is shared with the host. This room is for single guests that are struggling to find an inexpensive room. It truly is set up for one guest only. I have 2 dogs and 2 cats. The cats are mostly outdoors and the dogs are outdoors during the daytime. I keep the hair to a minimal level.

Accès des voyageurs

The host has to be home to let you in. Please let her know what time you will be arriving. Thanks!!!

Autres remarques

House is on well and septic. Please nothing down the drain other than toilet paper and human waste. I try to always keep the pets our of the room, but I suppose they could sneak in occasionally.

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place
Fer à repasser
Cintres
Prix
Frais de ménage 4 €
Tarif week-end 38 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 17:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 11:00

- No shoes in the house. Bathroom is shared with host, so you need to be clean and considerate. House is on well and septic, so nothing down the toilet other than human waste and minimal toilet paper.
- This for a single person only! No other guests.

Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

30 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Feyd
décembre 2017
I've stayed with Mimi several times now and I always look forward to our visits. Her place is clean, friendly and welcoming. Also, super cool dogs. Staying with Mimi is like staying with family, bright and warm. Highly recommend :)

Profil utilisateur de Kenneth
novembre 2017
Very cozy, comfortable and clean.

Profil utilisateur de Kirk
novembre 2017
Hey, you should realize that Mimi is Visually & Design educated & specific about the ways that the Guests perceive enjoying staying in her chosen home. It is well located on the West side, but with a Rural feeling to the street & neighborhood. You should enter their neighborhood and Street with a sense of calm, or patience, 15 mph thaink Kids at Play until you reach the end of the Street & turn into her driveway. Park where she says to. Enter as per her instruction. Love her Dogs, they are Great.

Profil utilisateur de Victoria
novembre 2017
As always, Mimi was very catering to my needs and the room was perfect. I came in late but she still took the time to greet me when I arrived.

Profil utilisateur de Jill
novembre 2017
Mimi's home (inside& out) is well taken care of and tidy. She was very hospitable. It was comforting to have her sweet pups there as well. I would return here again and recommend Mimi's home to my friends.

Profil utilisateur de Feyd
novembre 2017
Mimi goes out of her way to make you feel welcome and at home. Her home is nice, clean and the doggies are very cute/friendly. Recommended! :) :) :)

Profil utilisateur de Linsay
novembre 2017
Mimi creates a warm, welcoming, and comfortable place. Her dogs are so sweet and quiet! Thanks for your hospitality, Mimi. I will be back if I'm in the area again.

Santa Rosa, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Mimi

I am semi-retired from the design industry. I have an art studio on site, as well as a large garden and fruit tress. My education includes graduate classes at UC Berkeley.

I tend to be a night person, although, I am usually up and going by 8:00 a.m.

Being an Airbnb host, for the most part, has been quite a wonderful experience. I have found that most people are good and warm hearted.

It is important for me that guests are truly aware that they are my guests. By us mutually respecting each other it makes the stay so much more pleasant for both of us. My home is not a cheap hotel/motel, but a place where I live my life.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires