Echo Area and Liverpool Eye


Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Le logement

Sometimes I've had requests for groups of three or four people, so I have decided to make a second double bed available for these occasions. Very suitable for two couples, small family group or party of three. The price quoted for this listing is for a party of three or four and includes use of two double bedrooms. Can also be available to book separately from other room if requested

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to Wifi, Sky on Demand, bath/shower room, kitchen, dinning room, washing machine.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am more than happy to chat and spend time with guests. However a free babysitting /clean up after/ job finding/ rent a friend/ language school service is not part of the deal. I also work full time and there are times when I like some privacy

Autres remarques

This listing has limited available owing to people just renting the double bed.

Please be aware on weekdays I have an 18.00 check in policy. This is because I work during the week. Most days I am back home around 17.30. So this is the earliest I can check you in. Check in times at weekends are more flexible.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 18:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 6%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 18:00

I would prefer if people did not smoke in the house. I like cats and dogs but not as house guests


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

43 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tony
mai 2017
Excellent location. I stayed here for a gig at the Echo Arena and it was perfect. Just a 20 minute walk away from the arena and lots of bars and restaurants. Just as it says on the tin - simple, clean and cheap. Would stay here again if I go to a gig at the arena.

Profil utilisateur de Júlia
mai 2017
David foi muito atencioso e prestável. A casa é bastante agradável e tem todas as condições para passarmos uma agradável estadia.

Profil utilisateur de Warren
avril 2017
A good stay.

Profil utilisateur de Ruben
avril 2017
Excelente. Muy paciente y atento

Profil utilisateur de Keith
mars 2017
We had a great time here. David's house is clean and comfortable. The area is quiet so I fell straight to sleep after a long days visit to Anfield. David is helpful and easygoing. There's a bus stop right at the bottom of the street to take you into town, although we walked it (20 mins). Both the rooms were tidy and warm with comfy beds; what more do you need? Thanks for the stay, David.

Profil utilisateur de Pamela
mars 2017
David was kind enough to let as check in earlier. I was happy to find both rooms ready. We found a clean house (carpets and corners are dusty, but overall it is ok), equipped with all the essentials stuff. David is a good host and provides advice and guidance if you need it. We got 2 double rooms and only shared the house with David. It was almost as if we booked the all house. I would recommend this place.

Profil utilisateur de Eduardo Enrique
décembre 2016
David is a very kind and polite host. His house is comfortable and close to city center.

Cet hôte a 302 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Liverpool, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis mars 2013
Profil utilisateur de David

My name is David. I'm a former John Moores University student who stayed on in Liverpool. Originally from Ireland, I have now lived in Liverpool for 15 years. Thought I'd earn some extra cash by renting out my spare room. Its also nice to help travellers out by providing them a cheaper alternative to hotels. Looking forward to becoming an Airbnb guest myself at some point.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.