Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 21€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution : 220€
Réduction à la semaine : 21%

Description

Hi
I have a bright spacious double room available in my flat. ( First Floor)

The room has a comfy new Uk king bed with storage underneath that will provide you an good night of sleep.

The wardrobe is double with a full body mirror inside, perfect for all that shopping that you might do while you stroll around in Westfield, Kensington High st and Knightsbridge.

Kitchen has all appliances and bathroom has a bath/ massage shower. The flat is cleaned professionally once a week and the bedroom after each guest.

The flat location is amazing very central, but at the same time you feel like in a village. 3 gastropubs 2 convenience stores, less than 5min walk. Waitrose, Sainsbury, Morrison and Tesco open from 6 to 11 pm in 0.5 mile. Holland Park, Nottinghill and Kensington Gardens/hydepark are accessible by foot or public transport.

The transport links are the great if you are coming from Heathrow it will take less than an hour, by tube o taxi and a mini cab will charge 20-25£ or you have night bus 9 that will take you to the airport.

If you are coming to Olympia and or Earls Court the flat is super convenient. Walking distance to both also buses to EC.

-3- 5 min walking to Olympia (overground , District Line) & kensington High str shops amenities and several buses.

7-10 min to shepherd Bush station (central line and buses) plus Westfield mall and amenities. Holland Park.
15 min Hammersmith station.

My flat has an amazing energy and is well mantainedl, hence i will like to have guests who will like and respect the same.
Smoking is not allowed in the flat.

Interaction is as they need. Privacy is assured

Location, location, location. The peace of the area

Excellent transport links tube 5 min walk, overground 3 min walk. High Street Kensington at your door step.


Règlement intérieur

Smoking is not permitted in the flat.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

4 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Joseph
juillet 2014
Michele is an excellent host. Her home is conveniently located، both for business in central London and for tourism in some of the loveliest parts in the city. She's attentive, warm, and happy to offer good advice about your plans. I highly recommend this b&b and would come back myself.

Profil utilisateur de Nicolas
octobre 2013
Very well located clean calm flat. Michelle knows the city like no one. Very nice, relax, nature and open minded airbnb contact.
Profil utilisateur de Michelle
Réponse de Michelle :
Great to know that you had a safe trip back, all the best.
octobre 2013

Profil utilisateur de Guillaume
septembre 2013
I spent a great time at Michelle's place. She was very helpful and nice from the start till the end. Her appartment is located in a very nice and quiet area, though very well connected to the rest of the city. It is very functionnal, clean and well decorated.
Profil utilisateur de Michelle
Réponse de Michelle :
Thanks you were a great guest, super polite. All the best
septembre 2013

Profil utilisateur de Guy
septembre 2013
Michelle was a gracious and wonderful host - her apartment was beautiful and in an amazing location (2 minutes walk from Kensington Olympia). Very centric. Very lovely. 2 amazing restaurants a walk away, as well as the famous Kensington street and the Westfield mall (one of the nicest luxury shopping malls).
Profil utilisateur de Michelle
Réponse de Michelle :
Thanks Guy, you were an awesome guest, communicative and always smiling. Thanks for the it tips. All the best.
septembre 2013

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis mars 2013
Profil utilisateur de Michelle

Entrepreneur who loves travelling and meeting people.
I speak 4 languages English, Spanish, Italian and German
Lived in 4 continents and many countries.
Interest: Yoga, healthy food, nature, cine-art movies and dancing.

I enjoy life and new challenges, saying always YES to life!

Taux de réponse : 0%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.