Aller directement au contenu
delfini a settembreAppartamento al 1° piano: la sala
Logement entier

2 apt hundred steps to the sea

Profil utilisateur de Sara
Sara

2 apt hundred steps to the sea

5 voyageurs
2 chambres
5 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
5 lits
1 salle de bain

Le logement

Schiavonea is a very small town in Calabria, on the ionian coast, made up mainly by fishermen.
We have 2 absolutely identical apartments in a building very close to the sea, on the second and the third floor.
They are really bright, made up a very big dining room with open plan kitchen and laundry machine, double exposure and a little terrace, an aisle and 2 bedrooms, one bigger that the other, and a bathroom with fixture and a shower.
The furniture is basic because the apartments are lived only during holidays. One of the bedrooms is a double (with a balcony) and a twin room; into the dining room there's another bed but ther's space also for a cot.
The small town has not so much to offer but the sea is amazing and the life is cheap. Don't miss the jazz sunrise on 14th of August (on the beach in front of the house during the sunrise a fishing boat arrive with some jazz players playing while the morning begins), the procession on the sea for the Madonna of the Snow (on the 5th of August from the harbour that's very close to the house) and the other of the Madonna of Schiavonea (on the shore after the sunset on the 26th of August).
Personally, I advice to try to go fishing with a local fisherman before the sunrise; if you are not able to do it, let's wait that the little boats come back to buy fresh fish directly on the beach. Another thing that you have to do is the jogging on the seafront, with a very short rock climbing (3 or 4 stones) on the low wall around the harbour (it's an experience saddest than before when the fences didn't exist, anyway, it's amazing 'cause of the little air that arrives in there and the dreams of glory remembering when it was possible to run with the soccer player Rino Gattuso, that's born into the little town), a race on the go-karts to the kartodromo before to the harbour, to attend to a fish auction to the boat-shaped trade that is into the harbour, to organize a bonfire on the beach (that's free and accessible to everyone) with a night swimming, guitars and competitions of sighting of falling stars.
In addiction of the 'Marina' (literally 'shore' as Schiavonea is called by the natives because is the shore of the little town of Corigliano Calabro) life, as activities to do in the surroundings, we suggest a visit to the Castle and the old town of Corigliano, one day to the mud baths of Cerchiara, another one to the Acquapark Odissea 2000 di Rossano, one night clubbing on the seafront of Rossano, a visit to Sibari lakes and to the Sibaritide Museum, a walk with icecream around the little square in Sibari, one day on the Sila Mountain with a picnic.
If you wanna other suggestion, let's write to me. If you will have problems in there and no one of our family is around, you could always call one of our friends, Bina, that lives into the building in front of the apartments that we are renting.

Équipements

Télévision
Lave-linge
Cuisine

Règlement intérieur

La regola generale è che l'appartamento va lasciato nelle stesse condizioni in cui vi è stato consegnato:
- si possono spostare le disposizioni dei letti nella casa ma, prima di lasciare l'appartamento, bisogna rimettere tutto come lo si è trovato all'arrivo;
- nel caso di danni agli oggetti e alle cose vi chiediamo di provvedere alla riparazione o alla sostituzione (consultandoci anche per avere consigli rispetto a chi rivolgersi e dove andare)
- è possibile ospitare più persone rispetto ai 5 posti previsti dai letti a disposizione ma sarebbe gentile avvertirci; stesso discorso per quanto riguarda gli animali: è possibile portarli ma sarebbe il caso avvertirci.

Disponibilité

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 28 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hôte : Sara

Milan, ItalieMembre depuis septembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Sara
30 commentaires
Lavoro e vivo a Milano. Mi piace moltissimo viaggiare e lo faccio il più possibile. Sono una teatrante, un marinaio e una capoerista. Sono originaria di Benevento ma la mia anima risiede da anni in un piccolo paese sul mare che si chiama Schiavonea
Langues : English, Español, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires

Activités à proximité de ce logement