Fully equipped kitchen with Miele dishwasher, global knives, coffee machine and blender.
TAMARAMA 2BR MEDITERRANEAN BUNGALOW
TAMARAMA 2BR MEDITERRANEAN BUNGALOW
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Perched above Tamarama beach sits our free flowing, light filled & open, 2 bedroom bungalow style apartment. Comprising an entire floor of a sprawling family compound designed in the style of a Mediterranean beach-side apartment to maximize light and interaction with the outdoors. Very well equipped including full Sonos, wifi, dishwasher, espresso machine, cable tv and library. 2 minute walk to Tamarama beach, 10 minutes to Bondi Rd chic restaurants, & 15 minute walk to iconic Bondi Beach.

Le logement

Mid century style architecture with Mediterranean influence.

Accès des voyageurs

Our favourite way to spend the weekends is on Tamarama beach, a short 2 min stroll away from the house, We recommend popping up to the local shops to buy fish and fresh vegetables from the organic shops on Bondi Road for lunch. Spending the afternoon enjoying a late sunset swim, before heading up for a relaxed evening on the balcony. Alternatively wash the salt off after your swim, and head out to one of the many chic, hip restaurants and small bars in Bondi a 15 min walk away.

Autres remarques

A great way to experience the Sydney beach life.


Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cheminée

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 14:00
Montant de la caution : 1321€

There is a strict no smoking policy on the property including balcony.
No shoes in the house.
No pets.
No parties.


Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Tamarama, AustralieMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Petta
Échanges avec les voyageurs

Only for check in. We are on an international trip but are contactable via email.

À propos de Petta

I am a 30 year old fashion editor living in Sydney Australia, My partner is a 37 year old corporate strategist. We enjoy a relaxed, balanced lifestyle. We take great pride in our home. We both travel a lot for work so are interested in meeting new people from around the world. We enjoy our home and our lifestyle and would love to share the joys of Sydney with travelers.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires