Aller directement au contenu
The Deck also has a beautiful red rock view.
Enregistrer cette annonce.
Maison entière

Sedona get away

Profil utilisateur de Tamara
Tamara

Sedona get away

6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
Parfaitement propre
5 voyageurs ayant séjourné récemment dans ce logement ont indiqué qu'il était parfaitement propre.

We are located in West Sedona with Amazing Red Rock views. The house is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and furry friends (pets). We have just remodeled the home inside and out. Enjoy a fire under the stairs at night on the deck or sitting by the fireplace looking at the views. The house is fully equipped including WIFI. We are close to: bike rentals and a ATV rentals, whole foods grocery, restaurants, trail heads, state parks, shops, art and culture.

Équipements

Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Parking gratuit sur place
Cheminée
Télévision par câble
Sèche-linge

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size, 1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

Ne convient pas aux enfants ni aux bébés
Non-fumeur. Pas de fête ni de soirée
Arrivée à partir de 15:00 et départ avant 11:00

Disponibilité

31 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Caitlin
Caitlin
octobre 2018
Great location and beautiful home with amazing views and all of the necessary appliances and living essentials! Will be returning!
Profil utilisateur de Jeffry
Jeffry
octobre 2018
pleasant, well situated, 2 br's [total 3 large beds], 2 baths, spacious living/dining room with partial red rock views. i'd happily stay there again.
Profil utilisateur de Cristin
Cristin
septembre 2018
I would strongly warn others not to rent this place. The biggest issue is host communication. I understand that mistakes can occur, but, given that the host is not in town, she should at least be available by phone around check in time. The host didn’t respond to me until Airbnb …
Profil utilisateur de Tamara
Réponse de Tamara :
Yes I agree communication should be better . Therefore because I cannot react within minutes of calls we have The second contact who lives locally
septembre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Ashley
Ashley
juillet 2018
I've stayed in over ten airbnbs over the last two months traveling for work and I've never had so many issues checking in. I never received information about how to check in even after contacting the host through three different methods and had to call Airbnb two hours before we …
Profil utilisateur de Tamara
Réponse de Tamara :
No !! Not TRUE !! When you booked, I immediately responded with the lock box code. First thing I always DO . I received a call from you a few hours before check in and I called you right back with the code AGAIN! I also responded to your complaint regarding the hair the day you e-mailed. Which was the day after you checked in. I would of happily had the house keeper clean it for you. The people before you had gray hair. YOU LEFT THE TUBE FULL OF LONG BLACK HAIR ON YOUR CHECK OUT DATE. You asked for a refund for your inconvenience and you received it! I'm sorry you had a bad stay. Communication is everything. If you did not have the information for the house. Why did you wait until the day of your arrival to get it? As far as the hair in the bath tub. Maybe the house keeper missed it. But she is amazing!! She does not have complaints on her cleaning. So If we missed it. I'm very sorry. You were compensated for it. There was nothing else I could do! I DONT MEAN TO BE RUDE BY ANYMEANS, BUT WE TRY VERY HARD TO MAKE ALL OF OUR GUEST HAPPY. OUR HOME HAS ALWAYS HAD GREAT REVIEWS ON CLEANLINESS.
juillet 2018
Profil utilisateur de Jaime
Jaime
juillet 2018
Great location and views! Clean and Tamara was to quick to respond when I had questions. Will definitely go back!
Profil utilisateur de Tamara
Réponse de Tamara :
Thank you Glad you had a good time!!
juillet 2018
Profil utilisateur de James
James
juin 2018
Tamara was a no show, no call, unreachable nightmare. Never got access to the property. Complete incompetence. Ruined our weekend in Sedona. My opinion is avoid this host and her properties. Period.
Profil utilisateur de Kathy
Kathy
mai 2018
This location is wonderful -- close to everything, but quiet and such a tremendous view. Very near hikes, places to eat. The house was very clean and well equipped, and beds were comfortable. Thank you for our stay!

Hôte : Tamara

Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Tamara
122 commentaires
We love the outdoors. All Activities in the sun and in the mountains. We also like peace and quit. We work hard all week so we like to get away from the noise and fast pace for a while. This home is perfect for all of the above!
Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier