Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

You will have a private room with shared bath, free wifi, parking, near Korea town and Downtown in central Los Angeles.
The house is near to all freeeways, USC, LACC, and FIDM.
The room is furnished with a Queen size bed, a desk, a chair, and a closet.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 23:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 33€
Caution : 284€

Description

You will have a private room with shared bath, free wifi, parking, near Korea town and Downtown in central Los Angeles.
The house is near to all freeeways, USC, LACC, and FIDM.
The room is furnished with a Queen size bed, a desk, a chair, and a closet.

Our place is very near to Korea town, Downtown, Japanes town, Chinese town, and staple center.


You will access to kitchen and laundry facilities.

You can touch with me with phone or by person.

Our neighborhood is ok.
I am living here upstairs with separate entrance for 4 years.
I like our neighborhood.

There are lots of bus on Olympic bl. You can take bus to Santa Monica beach by bus or to Down town.
There are subway station, Westlake station nearby.

There are lots of restaurants and fast food restaurants nearby.
Including Mcdonald, subway, chinese fast food, El pollo loco,
Korean buffet restaurant, and etc.
I want to let you know that we do not work on Sunday.
So if your check in time is Sunday you have to look another place.
So if you really want to reserve our place your check in time should be other days except Sundays.

We do not negotiate the price. Do not ask!!

Thank you so much for this in advance.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 23:00

You cannot wear your shoes inside the house.
You have to bring your own towel, soap, and tooth brush and tooth paste.
We do not allow pets.
You cannot smoke inside the room.
We do not allows any visitors to you day or night.
We do not allows for your friend's car parked inside the gate instead of your car.

Your check in time should be before 11 pm and after 3 pm.

After 11pm we do not work and we all sleep.

You cannot use our address to make your bank account, ID, for your purchase or for your mailing address.

Thanks.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 30 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

35 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mitch
avril 2017
I stayed for a full month. The rental is a bit of a "get what you pay for" deal, but in my opinion the place is about $100 overpriced. You get a mattress on the floor, and share a bathroom with others. I never had a problem as far as waiting to use shower/bathroom, however I had the room closest to the kitchen and the rooms have paper walls. The wifi is not very good. I would have given 3 stars overall but Ms. Miyoung is a very nice and responsive woman. Any problems I had I was able to work out with this very kind and respectful lady.

Profil utilisateur de Yuhei
décembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 35 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Kimberly
septembre 2016
Miyoung is a friendly and gracious host. She made sure to be available when I arrived and also wen out of her way to make sure to get me a clicker for the gate when I rented a car for the last few days of my stay. This is a main floor of a two storey place, with Miyoung and her family living upstairs. She also has a church meeting area on property that share the use of the parking area when they are meeting. The room was small and the bed is a mattress on the floor (FYI). Not necessarily a big deal, but I have a bad knee and found it difficult to get up in the mornings. The kitchen has two fridges and Miyoung will make sure that you have space to put your groceries away if you want to take advantage of the kitchen. The kitchen is small, with little counter space for food prep but I didn't take advantage of the kitchen so I can't really comment about the stove or anything. While there are about four other rooms for rent on the floor, I never had difficulty getting into the bathroom. There is plenty of hot water. I didn't realize that towels weren't provided and went out and bought one. Turns out that Miyoung has a few that she was willing to lend out! If you are looking for a luxurious place to stay and hang out, this isn't the place for you. Other than three chairs in the kitchen area, there is no common area to sit. There is a TV in the common area, but I don't know if it works as there is no where to sit while watching it. If you are looking for a cheap, safe place to stay with a gracious host, then this could be what you are looking for.

Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
septembre 2016
If you're planning an extended trip (10+ days) to LA, this room would be cost effective. The location is convenient and central - it takes 9 minutes to drive to the Walt Disney Concert Hall. But know, cleanly-wise, you get what you pay for. During my 16-day visit, this airbnb was not clean, but I was fortunately just in need of a place to sleep, as I was out most of the day and did not hang out in my room. There are about 4-5 other rooms that are also rented out to different group sizes. Renters stay on the main floor of the house, while Miyoung and her family stay upstairs. Even though other renters were always around, I rarely actually saw anyone; I mostly heard people coming or going in the mornings and evenings. I believe some of the other rooms have bathrooms attached, as I rarely had to wait to use the shared bathroom, despite all the other rooms seeming to have people in them. The shower had been installed by the time I got there. The bathroom was also painted shortly after I arrived, which left renters to use the downstairs toilet for the night. I had initially been told only toilet paper (that is not allowed to be flushed down the toilet) would be provided, but upon my arrival Miyoung offered a towel (which I didn't need, having brought my own), and I noticed bottles of VO5 shampoo and conditioner that seemed to be replaced. This airbnb offers a washer (that you have to pay to use) and a dryer. The wifi worked well. Never used the kitchen. I appreciated having a place to park behind a gate, as I would not have felt comfortable parking my rental car in the neighborhood overnight. Miyoung was sweet. I enjoyed having her as a host.

Profil utilisateur de Dani
août 2016
If you're simply looking for a cheap place to only come back to at night to rest your head, this place is adequate. Convenient location close to USC, and gated parking is a plus. Common areas, especially the bathroom, are unacceptably dirty, with infestation issues.

Profil utilisateur de Yue
août 2016
Miyoung is really nice. The room is quite clean.

Profil utilisateur de Valeria
août 2016
Miyoung is a very nice woman. She was very polite and kind. The place was ok, it needs some improvements, like the bathroom, but for the price it's ok. The best thing about this place is its location. It's very close to downtown (about 20min walk). I enjoyed my stay.

Cet hôte a 113 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Los Angeles, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis septembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Miyoung

I am a nice and kind woman.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure