SoggiornoCamera con letto a una piazza e mezzo


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Description

Le logement

Our attic is very bright and its windows will let you see over the shingles, up to the trees in our garden and to the park in front of our house.
The main room is a large living room with a red three-cushion sofa, a big wardrobe, a bookcase (read the books if you want: there are some in German and English, too), a stereo and air conditioning. There's also a table where you'll find a microwave, some mugs, tea and infusion bags, cookies and pastries for breakfast.
There are two bedrooms: one has a single bed and a desk and a door that leads to a sunny balcony; the other one has a king sized single bed and a wardrobe.
There's also a toilet including a shower.
The floor is parquet and the ceiling is wooden.
To enter the attic you'll have to pass through our house' main entrance, but once you're in the attic, no one will open your door and you will be left upstairs undisturbed!

We have printed for you some maps of the area: if you love the countryside we suggest that you explore it on foot or by bike.
In our village you'll find some restaurants and pizzerias, cafès, chemist's, supermarket, news stands and parks just a few hundred meters away.

If you don't have a car, you can reach San Prospero by bus, from Modena, after a 20 minutes ride. The bus stop is a 5 minutes walk from home.

My parents don't speak English but I teach English and speak German and Spanish, too.

Free wifi! And you can also use our washing machine if you need it :)


Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable, à l'exception des frais.


Dispositif de sécurité
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Giuseppe
septembre 2015
siamo rimasti da francesca e la sua famiglia una sola notte, ma l'accoglienza che ci hanno riservato è stata unica! Sono una famiglia diponibilissima e gentile, assolutamente stra-consigliati!!! La mansarda anche è molto comoda ed accogliente!!! Grazie a Francesca ed ai suoi genitori!!!!

Profil utilisateur de Anna
mai 2015
What an incredible place to stay, highly recommended! The accommodation and facilities were wonderful and Francescas mum was so friendly and helpful even though her English wasn't great. Everything was great, thanks a lot!!

Profil utilisateur de Francesca
octobre 2014
Una famiglia disponibilissima e molto ospitale.

Profil utilisateur de Francesca

Ciao!
I love travelling and discovering new cultures. During my trips I like learning new words in a foreign language; I studied European languages and I speak 5 of them.
I am a travel blogger and I blog in Italian about my trips on my travel blog.
I've been vegetarian for over 16 years now; I love animals and I like volunteering in animal shelters, even when I travel abroad.
My parents and I are hosts on AirBnB: we have a beautiful attic in the Italian countryside of Modena and my cat lives here, too.
My favourite dish is Pad Thai and I enjoy spending evenings watching my favourite tv series, Breaking Bad and Mad Men.

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Francesca.
Francesca
Mara E Cicci aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Mara E Cicci