Aller directement au contenu
Modern/Cozy Abode 4 friends & families
Modern/Cozy Abode 4 friends & families
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This lovely North Berkeley home can accommodate you and your family! It's very walkable to great neighborhood gems like the Monterey Market (7 mins), Cheeseboard (13 mins) and about 25 mins. walk to UC Berkeley's campus. One room has a crib, but can have a queen air mattress if you don't have a baby and there's a pull out couch for additional guests. It's on a nice quiet street and there's even a backyard too!

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Pour familles/enfants
Cuisine
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00
Montant de la caution : 88€
Annulations

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Katie
juillet 2017
Ashley's home is so adorable, clean and conveniently located. We had a great time staying here during a conference for work. We were even able to harvest lemons from the lemon tree in her backyard. So cool!

Profil utilisateur de Maddoc
mars 2017
Cute little house in a nice neighbourhood. Close walk to downtown restaurants and shops. Three of us stayed here comfortably. Very positive experience!

Profil utilisateur de Johnathan
janvier 2017
Had a great stay, the place was beautiful and very clean. Ashley was very communicative and accommodating. Our party enjoyed our weekend stay and would recommend and stay again.

Cet hôte a 13 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Berkeley, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Ashley
Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will always be reachable if you need anything!

À propos de Ashley
Hey there! I am special education and art teacher, who is currently a stay at home mom with our 8 month old baby boy. My husband works at a Food/Tech company and is an amazing cook. We both love to travel... top destinations would be Oaxaca Mexico, New Zealand, and Southern Afri…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires