living room.  the couch is a futon that comfortably sleeps 2.wood burning stove
Mountain Top Log Home With Views


6 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits

2 salles de bain


6 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits

2 salles de bain

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 47€ / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 71€
Caution : 189€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 212€ / nuit

Description

Our log home is situated on 4.2 very private mountain top acres in the Catskill mountains. It has two bedrooms with Tempurpedic mattresses: one with a queen bed, and one with a full bed. There is a futon in the living room that comfortably sleeps 2. Watch the sunset over the mountains from the front porch, or from the salt water hot tub! Play some archery down by the driveway, or just hike around the land and take in the views and fresh mountain air. Pet friendly. Enjoy the wood stove for warmth during the colder months (electric baseboards also an option for heat). House is on a private dirt road. 3 hrs from NYC, 2.5 from the GW Bridge. Walton is an antiquer's dream with 6 shops filled with cheap treasures. Full cell phone service for Verizon and AT&T (not sure about other carriers). There is a Weber charcoal grill for you to use. Outdoor activities include hiking, kayaking, fishing and swimming at the local swimming hole nearby. Shoot us a message with any additional questions!

There is a bus to/from NYC from Roscoe which is 25 mins from the house. We recommend driving in a rugged car that can handle a gravel and dirt road.


Règlement intérieur

Grilling is fine, but please no bonfires or smoking in the house. Commercial photography and video is prohibited without prior consent.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) et chat(s) dans le logement

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

59 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Emily
avril 2017
Steve and Jess's place was absolutely beautiful. We were able to enjoy a secluded weekend away from the city, while being surrounded by panoramic views. The cabin is wonderful and the natural amenities allowed for nearby hiking. Everything you could want for a nice weekend getaway!

Profil utilisateur de Mary
janvier 2017
We had such an awesome time at Steve and Jess' cabin. The photos do not do the property justice; the views were absolutely breathtaking, and the cabin has everything we needed for a comfortable stay, including ample cooking supplies which we enjoyed using. Although the process of hiking up the snow covered road was daunting at first, everyone in the group (including the dogs!) ended up loving the adventure of it. We can't wait to come back!

Profil utilisateur de Karim
décembre 2016
GREAT stay, GREAT hosts. It was a beautiful and magical weekend for me and my friends. Would ABSOLUTELY stay there again!

Profil utilisateur de Tile & Freddie
décembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Margaret
novembre 2016
We had such a nice weekend at Steve & Jess' cabin! Endless, beautiful views and such a calming, rural setting.

Profil utilisateur de Francesco
novembre 2016
The cabin was fantastic. Great hosts, very helpful. Easy check-in and check-out. Would definitely recommend this place for anyone looking for a beautiful getaway in the Catskills. Thank you for everything!

Profil utilisateur de Cheryl
novembre 2016
What a beautiful place to stay the views are everything!

New York, New York, États-Unis · Membre depuis septembre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Steve & Jess

Hi! I'm a 34-year old young professional. I grew up in Vermont, attended NYU, and I've been living in Brooklyn ever since.

Jess & I both like classic rock, cats, and the Catskills.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure