Your bedroomLounge room
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Quiet room available in large comfortable home with heated swimming pool. Located in Mosman overlooking Middle Harbour yet only a 15 minute bus ride to the city or Manly Beach. A continental breakfast is included.

Le logement

Your large room is fashionably decorated with a double bed, desk and wardrobe and lounge chair. It is air conditioned and next door to a full bathroom.
There is a heated inground swimming pool on a lower level, which is completely private. The wonderful thing about the proximity of this property is that it is a 5 minute walk to some of the best shopping in Sydney. The choice of restaurants are endless, not to mention some great Boutique Pubs.


We have wonderful foreshore walks, which you will enjoy. They cover an extensive shoreline, an experience you will remember forever.

Accès des voyageurs

You'll have access to our lounge, gourmet kitchen, alfresco outside dining and BBQ area. Make use of our WiFi and laundry.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 17€
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

12 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Melissa
mars 2017
Beautiful home. Beautiful family. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Samuel
novembre 2016
fantastic hosts, very accommodating and willing to go to the ends of the earth for you! Would highly recommend staying here, beautiful and spacious bedroom. Plenty of natural light and air.
Profil utilisateur de Diana & Steve
Réponse de Diana & Steve :
Oh what a lovely response Sam. We loved having you so much and yaaaah!!!! For passing. We are thrilled for you. Hope you had a great night out with your cousins. Cheers Di and Steve. Xx
novembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de India
novembre 2016
Di and Steve were wonderful hosts and couldn't have been any more helpful. They have great local knowledge and make you feel right at home.

Profil utilisateur de Peter
août 2016
Di and Steve Airbnb is one of best I've stayed at. They made me feel welcome and part of their family. This is one of the reasons why I like to use airbnb. It is so much better than staying in some anonymous cold hotel.

Profil utilisateur de Terri
septembre 2015
Di and Steve were fabulous hosts, their house was beautiful and every bit as comfy as described. I had two of the best nights sleep I have had in a long time and was made to feel very welcome indeed. I can highly recommend Di and Steve, you couldn't want for better hosts.

Profil utilisateur de Zhiming
juin 2015
Thank you very much for them to give my attention! Let me have a good mosman life experience! Really thank you very much!

Profil utilisateur de Claire
juillet 2014
I had a wonderful stay with Di and Steve and family. Their home is beautiful and bedroom very comfortable - I slept like a log! Very conveniently located in quiet Mosman, an easy bus journey into town and a beautiful short walk to Balmoral beach. Di and Steve are the perfect hosts - very eager to help and answer questions, they create a very relaxed and friendly atmosphere. It's definitely a 'home away from home' and I would certainly recommend a stay. My only regret is not joining Di for a local walk but there's always next time!

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Diana & Steve

Steve and I have been married 30 years and have 3 georgous kids- Jock 21 years old and currently at university. Max and Lily who are both 18. Lily and Jock attend Uni at Bathurst so are rarely home.
I am an interior stylist which keeps me very busy. I love to exercise, play tennis , sail and am currently learning golf.
I love life and love to have a good time and love to entertain.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.