Guest bathroom w/shower & bath tubShared bathroom
West Templeton Country Home Room #1
Hôte : Pete & Shar
Pete & Shar est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our home is in a very nice, quiet safe neighborhood on the beautiful West Side of Templeton, which is in the heart of Wine Country on the California Central Coast.

Le logement

We offer a private bedroom with access to a full bath. The bed is a comfortable double bed. Closet space and wireless internet access available.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the home’s full kitchen, dining and living space as well as the backyard patio which opens up to a very nice open space with views of the rolling hills and trails that surround the neighborhood. On occasion, our Bedroom #2 will also be occupied by guests at which time the bathroom will be shared.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Typically, we will be present to assist you with any needs during your stay.
For breakfast, there are always cereals, fruits, oatmeal, eggs, toast, juices, coffee, tea and such that you are welcome to and we may join you for breakfast depending on your preference and our schedules. A Starbucks is five minutes away and a few local coffee shops are even closer.

Autres remarques

My husband and I have lived in Templeton for almost twenty years. We have thoroughly enjoyed raising our kids here and exploring every aspect of what the Central Coast has to offer. The kids are all off to college, so we are anxious to share our empty room and our knowledge of the area so you can make the most of your time here, whatever the purpose or occasion. There is also a family cat that occasionally shows herself to guests.


Équipements
Petit déjeuner
Sèche-linge

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Tarif week-end 85 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 17:00
Départ avant 10:00

Please let us know your approximate check-in and check-out times so we can plan our days accordingly to best serve you.
No pets - our family cat demands to rule the house.
Our check in and check out times can be flexible if requested in advance.
Our home is a non-smoking home.
We live in a wonderful quiet neighborhood, so proper respect is in order. If you are our guest and planning on staying out late, please be respectful of our neighbors, ourselves and any other guests we may have staying.
Be aware that some navigation tools will place you at our neighbors house, so please pay attention to the street address listed on both the mailbox and the house.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

104 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Vivien
septembre 2017
Avec une chambre réservée un soir pour le lendemain, Pete et Shar ont été hyper réactifs ! La maison se situe dans un quartier calme, et proche de San Luis Obispo en voiture, c'était un excellent point d'arrêt dans notre descente de San Francisco a LA. Tout est nickel, la chambre était agréable, et l'accueil du couple parfait, prompts à discuter et à partager quelques tips sur le coin. Ne passez pas à côté du petit déjeuner offert, qui vaut vraiment le coup. En résumé, une excellente expérience Airbnb !

Profil utilisateur de Paola
Paola
septembre 2014
Je vous conseille vivement ce logement. Les hôtes sont très accueillant et de bons conseils. Le petit déjeuner est vraiment copieux. Vert Nice people.

Profil utilisateur de Vladimir
août 2015
Pete and Shar are such great hosts ! They are very friendly and welcoming. They gave me some very good tips in the region. The house is lovely in a very safe and quiet district. I had a delicious breakfast (Thank you so much Shar !). Highly recommended !

Profil utilisateur de Andres
octobre 2017
.Pete and Shar were excellent host, from the beginning to end. They were extremely kind, super resourceful, inviting to guest and completely generous people to be around. They had a beautiful hospitality, had a broad knowledge of the area and were great with suggestions. Definitely will return to this location and highly recommend. Also, Shar's homemade whip cream is way better than cool whip

Profil utilisateur de Natalie
octobre 2017
Pete and Shar are literally the nicest, most accommodating, welcoming, and relaxed hosts one could hope for! Cannot recommend staying with them highly enough. The room was clean, exactly as advertised.

Profil utilisateur de Mia
septembre 2017
Pete & Shar are very welcoming. This was my husband and I first AirBnb experience and it felt like home. Room and bathroom were perfect and they offer breakfast! They are wonderful hosts and looking forward to staying there again.

Profil utilisateur de Katharina
septembre 2017
We really loved to stay with Pete & Shar. We were glad that we have booked this accomodation for 2 nights. Pete & Shar welcomed us very warm-hearted. We liked the evening around the fireplace with good talkings with them and the two other guests. The breakfast (waffles) taste amazing. They offered you everything for breakfast (eggs, fruits, cereals, ...) we really enjoyed the time with the whole family! The house is very nice and clean and we felt like home from the beginning to the end.

Templeton, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis septembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Pete & Shar

My husband and I have lived on the California Central Coast for almost 20 yrs. and have raised 3 children all now in college. We work full time, like to play sports, exercise, hike, and play with our grandchildren. I love photography and horseback riding and my husband enjoys coaching high school baseball and sports. We like to experience a variety of activities and foods, like exploring new places. We consider ourselves easy to get along with and enjoy meeting new people. We also enjoy opening our home to airbnb guests and offering guidance to fully enjoy the Central Coast area we are blessed to live in.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires