Your sleeping roomYour sleeping room
Private room in Cannes
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cosy room in a flat of a bourgeois building in the center of Cannes. Walking distance to the beach and the Palais du Festival (aprox. 10 min). Ideal for a single person or a couple (one Bed 160x200cm). You will share the flat with me. Safe place.

Le logement

The flat is located on the 4th floor (top floor, elevator) of a Bourgeoise Building in the center of Cannes.
Separate sleeping-room. Bed-size 160x200cm equipped with two eiderdown quilts. Mattress fairly hard.
During your stay, the dining room (equipped with 6-seat-table) is at your full disposal.
Rental of the room during the festival only. Minimum stay is 5 nights.
One key-set for guests and a deposit of 900€ charge is imposed in case of loss.
My flat is clean an safe.

Accès des voyageurs

Basically you rent a single sleeping room but in addition you have access to the whole apartment.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If any questions arise during your stay, I will be present too and glad to help.

Autres remarques

Toilet and bathroom sharing (I usually get up early in the morning).


Équipements
Ascenseur
Internet
Internet sans fil
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution 900 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00

My character is respectful and open-minded. I expect this also from my guests.
Pets are not allowed.
Non-smoking apartment (non-smoking balcony).


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

SuisseMembre depuis septembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Patrick

I would describe myself as a lucky guy overall, curious, humorous, open towards new aspects, well educated
I prefer a clean living atmosphere
I aim for achieving dreams to come true
I trust I see the big picture that life is offering of its complex globe
I am Swiss, but I would consider myself as a world citizen
I adore travelling and usually I'm on the road a couple of months of the year
I am a straightforward guy
I like the simple way of life
I eat whatever is served (well, almost ☺)

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires