kitchen
Private room in Beyoğlu İstanbul

Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Having 3 rooms for renting. It is close Istiklal street,in Beyoglu, close to Galatasaray Square, Tunel, Asmali Mescit. There are the bookstores, Movie Passages, Theaters, Bars, Restaurants, Live Music Venues, Discos, Language Schools.

Le logement

The building is in the middle of the Istiklal street and Bilgi university. And also close to Kadir Has, ITU, Yildiz Teknik, Galatasaray and the other universities in Istanbul also can be reached by one transportation tool. Taksim square is in the distance of only 10 minutes by walking. Transportation is especially easy to go everywhere in Istanbul from the house location. There is bus stop, metro stations close to house 5-10 minutes by walking.
The flat has full furniture; sleeping staffs,wardrobe ,table, laundry machine, dishes machine and cooking staffs, fridge,coffee machine, toast machine, mini oven, vacuum cleaner ... It has 4 floors. 3 rooms available for renting. All of the rooms are fully furnished and bright all day. Limitless Wireless internet exist and 24 hours hot water for shower.
The building is an historical building and has terrace, garden. Every floor has a toilet and 2 bathrooms exist.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 11 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Mary
mars 2014
The reservation was canceled 28 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Membre depuis septembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Lütfiye

Hi, I am a chemical engineer and working as a sales operations specialist. I think i am a enjoyable person :) and also like to share my room with another cultures. I am clean and dont smoke, but if my flatmate smokes it is also ok for me. I like reading books and going to cinema. And for sports i can say that my favorite thing to do is swimming.

Langues : English, Türkçe

Le quartier

Logements similaires