Split Level two bed sleeps 4

Logement entier

5 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This spacious two bed split level flat is on the second/third floor.
Located in Fulham on an old Victorian shopping parade, lots of character, history, parks on the door step,a wonderful walk by the river.

It has a large dining / lounge area with a fully equipped comfortable kitchen leading onto a roof terrace. On the third floor are two equal size double bedrooms and a family bathroom.
On the door step transport connections; bus routes to central London, Victoria or Hammersmith main hub.

Le logement

The apartment is light and spacious and receives the sun all day long with beautiful sunsets from the terrace.

There are two double bedrooms and a large kitchen which has access to a roof terrace.

The lounge and dining room is large and light and has wonderful views of the City of London.

There is a single bed in the lounge as well.

The is one bathroom and toilet.

Accès des voyageurs

The guest will have access to all amenities and there are plenty of shops and bars locally

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are on call 24/7 as we are the owners of the property

Autres remarques

Check in is between 2pm and 5pm after 5pm until 8pm we charge £60 cash and after that up until 11pm we charge £80 cash, there are no bookings after 11pm unless you book the night before.

If you want to check in (URL HIDDEN) between 10am and 2pm there is a charge of £60, if you want to book in before 8am then you need to pay for the night before


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 93 €
Caution 233 €
Tarif week-end 140 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Andina
juillet 2017
This is my first time booking a place in Airbnb and Anthony-Annette was everything I've ever imagined about an Airbnb host. Helpful and lovely people. Super responsive. And didn't mind waiting for us until 9pm on the day of our arrival. Their place is suitable for family of 5 adults to sleep and move comfortably. Would recommend them to anyone for sure! Thanks guys.

Profil utilisateur de Sisbanco
juillet 2017
Very good communicator, made sure we had everything we needed

Profil utilisateur de Grace
juin 2017
Very easy to communicate with and very helpful when I left something in the flat.

Profil utilisateur de Erfan
mars 2017
We had a great stay at Anthonys flat and everything was perfect!

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
janvier 2017
The house was accurate and very clean. The owners Anthony and Annette were very nice and fast with communicating. They recommended good restaurants and pubs we can hit. The ride to the central city is a but far but there are public transportation stations very close to the house so everything was fine, especially when we got back later at night. We had a great week at this place, thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Rony
novembre 2016
Nice place ! Thanks a lot.

Profil utilisateur de Jay
juin 2014
The flat itself is warm and cosy with great facilities, and surrounded by excellent restaurants. The balcony is glorious in the summer, picking up the sun all afternoon. Thus far our best AirBnB experience yet, primarily down to Tony being a very attentive host, regularly checking in with us to see if there was anything we needed. Highly recommended.

Cet hôte a 211 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de Anthony

Hi my name is Tony and Annette and I have been running apartments in London for the last 6 years, we are really hands on and am on call 24/7 for any emergencies or requests.
We can organize your taxi and make suggestions as to restaurants and places of interest.

We look forward to seeing you.
Cheers

Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires