Special sleeper sofa with special mattressnew elegant bathroom
Image du profil

Studio Delux in the Heart of Marais

FranceÎle-de-FranceParis
Logement entier
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
Par nuit
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
276 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

All of the services in the apartment are high standards, including Sofa bed, new bathroom and Italian shower. Internet (wifi) is high speed. There are restaurants nearby, cafes, chocolatier, shopping, museums. Perfect location and the metro Hotel de Ville is near by. There's an elevator in the bldg.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Canapé convertible
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 25€
Caution : 100€
Conditions d'annulation : Strictes

Description

Le logement

Exquisite studio entirely renovated and professionally decorated by an architect. You will be seduced by its location in the heart of Paris in the popular district of the Marais. There are multiple restaurants and bars as well as museums in the area. The neighborhood gives you access to multiple tourist attractions within a few minutes on foot or on public transport. RER A direct to Disney, RER B direct to both airports. It is very close to the Metro line 1, Hotel de Ville. The apartment is within 5 minutes walk to the Cathedral Notre Dame and Musee du Louvre. The apartment is quiet and is located on the second floor of a charming building with an elevator, . It is ideal for a couple or a single person. it comprises of a living room with a new sleeper sofa and a special mattress to sleep comfortably, fitted with new designer sheets. The new kitchen is well equipped and the bathroom is both spacious and beautiful. There's a flat screen TV with numerous international channels, Wifi is also available. I put a lot of effort and time into making this apartment beautiful and I hope that you will like it too ;)Coffee, Tea, linen, towels,shampoo and hand soap are provided.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait après 14:00

No smoking please and no parties in the apt


Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

Votre hôte


Michel

Michel

Paris, France · Membre depuis août 2013

Bonjour, my name is Michel I am 53 years old. I like to travel and enjoy fine cuisine especially French and Japanese (sushi) . I love to talk to people from all over the world and share travel experiences with them

I love Paris; it is one of my favorite cities in the world.

Taux de réponse : 100%(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Connexions sociales