Stylish full sized bathroom with combo bath/showerLiving room.


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This 2nd of 4 bedrooms to host your party in is a clean, comfortable, true Austinites home for festivals only. We are located 1 block from the bus route 333 and just 6 miles from downtown. We have a huge backyard and full kitchen, w/d, and parking.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 11:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 14€
Caution : 92€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Quiet, Clean, and Comfortable. Close enough to attend music festivals but far enough to get away from it all. Live music/Texas theme throughout our home. The Hepburn room has an Audrey vibe with Queen sized bed, nightstands, and chair to relax in with a street view.

Accès des voyageurs

My house has an electronic key code for easy entry/exit at your leisure. No key to loose. No curfew. Guests are free to use the bathroom, kitchen, tv and living room. You may store food and beverages in my fridge. I have a nice backyard with a table and chairs where you can sit and watch birds and squirrels play. W/d, backyard, garage, living room, dining room, guest bathroom, guest room, kitchen, full size grill, and street parking (garage too) available.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My husband and I are young professionals working full time while trying to enjoy the festival as we can. We are travelers ourselves so we like meeting new people and hosting friends and family often, but understand when privacy is necessary.

Le quartier

Location! Location! Location!
Our house is located in the heart of South Austin, Texas! Just minutes from downtown, live music venues, Zilker Park, S.Lamar, boutiques, bars, grocery stores and many amazing restaurants. Our neighborhood is laid back with mostly young professionals. My husband and I will be available to answer any questions throughout your visit, personally or via cell phone.

Transports

Our home is 1 block from capital metro bus line 333. An Uber (or taxi) is readily available and around $20 to downtown. I am glad to take you to S. Lamar every weekday morning on my way to work, and downtown is about 1 mile from there if you would like to walk or catch the bus in front of my workplace.

Autres remarques

We are travelers ourselves we offer a few amenities that come in handy for a comfortable stay while traveling such as extra blankets, alarm clocks, toiletries, linens, towels, extra pillows, fans, hanging hooks, night lights, iron and ironing board, books, and local magazines.


Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 11:00

• 3 bedrooms available for rental during the festival (2 Queen size beds, 1 full sized)
•1 full bathroom (Shared with guests)
•Full size washers and dryers (Complimentary)
•Internet (Wi-Fi)
•Plenty of free parking spaces
•1 block to bus stops
•No smoking inside
Sorry no pets except our outside animals, a miniature dachshund and orange tabby.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

Austin, Texas, États-Unis · Membre depuis septembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Ashley

My husband and I are young professionals who work hard during the week and it pays off as we like to enjoy traveling, weekends in the Texas Hill Country, Live music, trying new restaurants, and kicking back with friends and family.

As a guest you will enjoy our the relaxed, open atmosphere of our home yet we understand privacy when needed.

We mostly enjoy traveling to remote islands in the Caribbean, but also enjoy our friends to the South in Mexico as well as seeing new places in the lower 48 too!

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.