Logement entier

5 voyageurs

1 chambre

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Charmingly decorated & fully furnished apartment in quiet city neighborhood. This apartment is for rent BY THE WEEK OR MONTH during December, January, February & March only.

Le logement

This is a NO SMOKING apartment.

This is a long term monthly rental: Flat fee per week or per month in Dec, Jan, Feb & Mar only.

Accès des voyageurs

Kitchenette, private bath, Wifi, basic cable, HD TV, DVD, Netflix, backyard, snow removal provided.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Interact as needed during your stay.

Autres remarques

This apartment is attached to our home. It's close enough so you're not isolated, but separate enough for you to have your own privacy. It is a separate apartment with its own private entrance.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 13 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 44
Caution : 442
Tarif week-end : 13 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 canapé convertible
Espaces communs
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Quiet hours: weekdays 9pm-7am
Weekends 11pm-9am

Absolutely NO SMOKING, no illegal drug use or other criminal behavior, no pets

Overnight guests by permission only.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 30 nuits minimum

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Diane
janvier 2017
Nicole and Lisa were simply the best. I booked two months of their 1-bd apartment for a visiting scholar from Senegal, who came to work with our research group at Cornell on a collaboration. This was Diop's first time to the U.S., and Nicole and Lisa made her part of their family, making every effort to ensure that she was comfortable and well-cared for during her time here. As a person coming from the tropics, Diop was not prepared to handle our harsh Ithaca winter, but Nicole and Lisa lent her jackets, hats, gloves, sturdy boots, and always made sure to check if the apartment temperature was okay. They welcomed Diop to their family Christmas dinner and took her to local events. The apartment was so immaculate and cozy that I found myself wishing I could stay there too! I honestly could not have imagined a better pair of hosts for Diop and for any future visiting scholars coming to work with our lab, we will be reaching out to Nicole and Lisa right away.

Profil utilisateur de Yujue
mars 2016
The house is very clear and tidy. Even though it is not very big, it have most thing we need. If has washing machine to washing clothes, it will be better. If you have car please be careful about which side to park and how the car faces the direction. Nicole and Lisa are very kind. Thank you for hosting us!

Profil utilisateur de Patrick
février 2015
Nicole and Lisa were terrific hosts! Loved the location (perfect because it was just far enough into residential area that it was quiet, but super close to coffee shops, grocery stores and various other important places). Even though I stayed there during a super snowy and frigid time in Ithaca, it was exactly what I needed for a pleasant and relaxing stay.

Cet hôte a 152 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Floride, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2013
Profil utilisateur de Nicole & LisaNicole & Lisa est un Superhost.

Lisa works in information technology and Nicole is a visual artist, painting mostly in watercolors. We joke that between the two of us we have "left brain" and "right brain" activities covered. This apartment is attached to our Ithaca home where we have lived for 20 years. It has its own private entrance, own separate back yard space and is self-contained. We have two friendly, well socialized dogs available for your cuddles (or we'll keep them away if you prefer.)

We love to travel both internationally and in the States. We stay as guests in other hosts' Airbnbs whenever possible. Meeting people from around the globe gives us not only appreciation of our human diversity, but also a sense of connectedness in our shared humanity.

Let us make your stay in Ithaca as comfortable, easy and enjoyable as possible!
WELCOME to "Comforts of Home!"

Langues : Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires