Aller directement au contenu
Guests have their own private bathroom
Chambre privée dans : appartement

Modern Rooftop Loft With Cityviews & Private Bath

Shelley

Modern Rooftop Loft With Cityviews & Private Bath

2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain privée
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Parfaitement propre9 voyageurs ayant séjourné récemment dans ce logement ont indiqué qu'il était parfaitement propre.
Arrivée autonomeVous pouvez entrer dans les lieux facilement avec une boîte à clé sécurisée.
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable100 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée dans ce logement.

Loft bedroom in new apt with double bed, private bath, private rooftop access. Located in Crown Heights, next to St Johns park, close to shops & only a short walk from the A(express)/C/4/3 subway stops which will get you to the city & Downtown Brooklyn in no time.

Équipements

Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Lave-linge
Sèche-linge
Fer à repasser
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 matelas pneumatique

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 19:00 et 00:00
Départ avant 12:00
Arrivée autonome avec boîte à clé sécurisée

Disponibilité

104 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Esther
Esther
juin 2018
My husband and I never expected to meet two super friendly Australian ladies in Brooklyn NY. Shelly and her childhood friend who happen to be visiting were both super nice. The place is easy to find and the room was clean, and the roof top area was fun to watch the evening light…
Profil utilisateur de Kate
Kate
juin 2018
Good place to stay. Short walk to Crown Heights/Utica Ave. subway station. Free parking on the street in front of the apartment (be aware of double parking on left side of street). Only downside was waiting for host to get home for work to clean and let us in (key was not left in…
Profil utilisateur de Shelley
Réponse de Shelley :
Again I apologize that you had to wait in the afternoon for me to get home from work as the key/lockbox was not left out as it normally is when I offer luggage drop off, however the room was cleaned and ready for you prior to the 7pm check in time.
juin 2018
Profil utilisateur de Bonnie
Bonnie
juin 2018
Overall it wasn’t a bad stay, but there were a couple of things we wish were known before we booked the location. The neighborhood is somewhat questionable, and a little far out from any restaurants or stores. The WiFi password was provided, but didn’t work, and the bed was uncom…
Profil utilisateur de Shelley
Réponse de Shelley :
I'm sorry you felt my neighborhood with a police precinct on the corner of the street questionable, I've found the area to be quite safe in the 2 years I've lived here (which includes me being out late at night by myself) and I've not experienced any crime or issues, nor has any previous guests, I'm not sure why you found it questionable? No there aren't really full sit down restaurants in the immediate area but we do have a lot of smaller eateries, grocery stores and other variety stores within walking distance, if you want large chain restaurants and stores then you need to head into the city for that. I'm sorry you had trouble with the WiFi, if you had of let me know I could have helped get it working for you, at the time of your stay it was working for myself and 2 other guests as well as on the TV you were watching so I was not aware this was an issue for you. I'm sorry you found the brand new mattress uncomfortable, I try to ensure my guests have a comfortable stay but it can be difficult to purchase one mattress that is suitable for everyone and their sleep preferences. I will be installing a door on the room in future so hopefully this will reduce the level of noise that is heard from other occupants in the apartment.
juin 2018
Profil utilisateur de Tey
Tey
juin 2018
The room was nice with access to a rooftop deck with a great view of the city. As noted, in Shelley's description the room is a loft so there isn't a door (just a curtain).
Profil utilisateur de Kaity
Kaity
juin 2018
Such a cute place with an amazing view! We had a great time and would definitely come back!
Profil utilisateur de Robert
Robert
juin 2018
Great little apartment with a rooftop!
Profil utilisateur de Sarah
Sarah
juin 2018
Shelley's space is even better in person than it appears in the ad! Your bedroom opens directly onto a beautiful roof space with views of Manhattan. You've got access to Roku and related apps, a coffee maker downstairs, a desk and chair, AC, and a great little kitchen. You've als…

Hôte : Shelley

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Shelley
116 commentaires
Vérifié
Shelley est un SuperhostLes Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
I'm an Aussie living in Brooklyn, I moved here in November 2015 and am working as a data analyst for a non-profit in the city. I am easy going, funny and laid back, either at home studying or watching Netflix or out exploring the city when I get the chance. I am an avid traveler…
Shelley soutient l'engagement en faveur du minimum vital
Les personnes qui nettoient le logement de cet hôte perçoivent un salaire décent. En savoir plus
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires