Aller directement au contenu
Newly fitted kitchen with all mod cons.Full size double mattress.  Deep and comfortable.
Perfect location. Columbia Rd/Shoreditch!
Perfect location. Columbia Rd/Shoreditch!
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous serez dans la partie la plus dynamique, la plus sympa et la plus excitante de Londres. Gourmande pour les bars, les restaurants, les cafés, les clubs, les marchés et les magasins indépendants, tous accessibles à pied. Station Hoxton à 8 minutes à pied. Récemment rénové avec un superintendant illimité avec. Un lit double paroi (base du lit mural est entièrement émergeé et présente une bonne qualité, un matelas profond) dormant 2 + 1 sur un canapé séparé.
translated by Google

You'll be in the most vibrant, super cool and exciting part of London. Spoiled for choice with bars, restaurants, cafes, clubs, markets and independent shops, all within walking distance. Hoxton station an 8 min walk.

Newly refurbished with unlimited superfast wifI. A double wall bed (base of the wall bed is fully sprung and features a good quality, deep mattress) sleeping 2 + 1 on a separate sofa.

Le logement

Ce studio avec cuisine et salle de bains séparées vient d'être entièrement rénové. Il dispose d'un salon / chambre à coucher, d'un lit double et d'un canapé-lit supplémentaire. Convient pour la famille, ou des amis proches, car vous dormirez dans la même pièce. Il y a beaucoup d'espace pour vos affaires avec une armoire, une commode et un buffet. La table réglable se plie de la table basse au bureau à la table à manger. Il existe une grande télévision intelligente avec de nombreuses applications et chaînes de télévision par satellite. Il comporte également une miroir de téléphone intelligent, afin que vous puissiez diffuser de votre téléphone! Super wifi illimité aussi. La cuisine est propre et moderne avec plaque de cuisson, four et grill, micro-ondes, lave-vaisselle, réfrigérateur et machine à lave-linge. La salle de bain dispose d'une grande douche, lavabo et WC.
translated by Google

This studio apartment with separate kitchen and bathroom, has just been completely refurbished. It features a living room/bedroom, with a double wall bed and an additional sofa sleeping one. Suitable for family, or close friends as you'll be sleeping in the same room. There is plenty of space for your things with a wardrobe, chest of drawers and sideboard. The adjustable table folds up and down from coffee table to desk to dining table. There is a large smart TV with lots of apps and Satellite Channels. It also features smart phone mirroring, so you can stream from your phone! Super fast unlimited wifi too.

The kitchen is clean and modern with hob, oven and grill, microwave, dishwasher, fridge and washer dryer machine.

The bathroom has a large powerful overhead shower, washbasin and WC.

Accès des voyageurs

Vous aurez l'ensemble du studio à vous-même.
translated by Google

You will have the whole studio flat to yourselves.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Moi-même, ou Laura, qui accueille avec moi, vous accueille quand vous arrivez. En cas de vérification tardive ou de retard inévitable, il existe une clé de sécurité sur laquelle nous pouvons vous donner accès. Pendant votre séjour, nous ne serons qu'un message ou un appel téléphonique.
translated by Google

Either myself, or Laura, who hosts with me, will welcome you when you arrive. In case of a late check in, or unavoidable delay, there is a key safe which we can give you access to. During your stay, we will be only a message, or phone call away.

Autres remarques

L'appartement se trouve au troisième étage d'un bâtiment traditionnel en brique de Londres. Il y a un ascenseur, ou des escaliers pour ceux qui préfèrent marcher.
translated by Google

The flat is on the third floor of a traditional London brick building. There is a lift, or stairs for those who prefer to walk.

Voyage d'affaires
Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires.
Équipements
Ascenseur
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 12 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 40 €
Caution 174 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end 83 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

- • PLEASE CONFIRM YOUR SAFE ARRIVAL WITHIN 24 HOURS OF THE CHECK IN TIME. • Treat the place like it's your own and enjoy it as such as well. HAVE A GREAT STAY! • PLEASE remove your shoes in the flat. • NO SMOKING. • Please WATER plants every 3-4 days or if it looks like they need it. • Any lost keys will be charged at £15. • When going out for the day please turn the heat off or down to 18 degrees and turn off the lights. • NO PARTIES. To be clear I consider any gathering of over 8 people to be a party. In the event of a noise complaint from a neighbour, I reserve the right to keep 50% of your deposit and ask you to leave the flat immediately. To date, I have not asked any guest to end their stay early. In other words, noise after 22:30 will not be tolerated. • Please load and and turn on the dishwasher before you check out. • Please put all non recyclable waste in the bin and dispose of down the rubbish chute along the balcony and put any recycling in the large wheelie bins outside the building before you check out. Provided that you treat the flat with the same care as if it were your own, then we are happy for you to use all of the facilities and essentials within the flat.

Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

18 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gaetan
septembre 2017
Idéal pour les petits séjours londoniens, l'appartement est bien situé, exactement comme il décrit. L'hôte est disponible et très prévoyante. Je recommande.

Profil utilisateur de Adeline
août 2017
Nous avons un super séjour. L'emplacement de l'appartement est très bien ; arrêt de bus proche, calme,... Nous avons même fait connaissance avec l’écureuil du parc ;-) Je recommande vivement !

Profil utilisateur de Thibault
novembre 2017
Very nice flat, well equipped and clean. Nice location across the city farm with bus right downstairs. Would recommend !

Profil utilisateur de Chloe
juillet 2017
Very clean apartment, exactly as described, but quite remote from the central area. The building is in a bad shape/not in the best area and its inhabitants are quite eclectic. Sue is a very nice and accessible host.
Profil utilisateur de Sue
Réponse de Sue :
Thanks for the nice comments Chloe. Happy to hear you liked the apartment. As other reviews note, the location is great for all that cool, hip East London has to offer. It's not in the West End (or priced for the West End), but buses go directly from outside the flat. We love the mixed multi cultural eclectic community that typifies what makes London such a great city.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Yasmine
mai 2017
My friend and I really appreciated our stay. The studio was totally furnished and well laid out even though it was a little bit tiny. It is perfect for 2 persons maximum.
Profil utilisateur de Sue
Réponse de Sue :
Thanks Yasmine. We took lots of care choosing the furniture. We invested in the best wall bed we could find - with hydraulic lifting - so that during the day, it can be easily lifted (without removing any bedding). That way there's lots of space and it becomes a living room. Good to hear you enjoyed your stay!
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Lucy
octobre 2017
Lovely little flat with good use of small space. close to public transport and great area. Would recommend and stay again

Profil utilisateur de Yumi
septembre 2017
I stayd for two night myself. Clean room . good location . nice neighborhood . I had a good time there . but Im Japanese it is little difficult open the door it is little different type of door key from Japan. but neighborhood helpd me a lots :)

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2011
Profil utilisateur de Sue

From Wales. Self employed working in film. My teenage son and I love to travel. Sometimes with friends. Often to Greece. We've had some great airbnb experiences and now prefer this to staying in hotels.

I can speak reasonable Welsh and my son is fluent. We also speak a little French and I speak a little Greek.

My son loves film and I love all the performing arts, but especially theatre. We eat very healthily; food - eating it and cooking it - is a passion.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Sue.
Sue
Laura aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Laura

Le quartier

Logements similaires