Aller directement au contenu
Maison entière

BOURNECOAST: LARGE HOUSE NEAR SANDY BEACHES-HB1563

Profil utilisateur de Bournecoast Holiday Agents
Bournecoast Holiday Agents

BOURNECOAST: LARGE HOUSE NEAR SANDY BEACHES-HB1563

Maison entière
12 voyageurs5 chambres8 lits4,5 salles de bain
12 voyageurs
5 chambres
8 lits
4,5 salles de bain
Arrivée autonome
Vous pouvez entrer dans les lieux facilement avec une boîte à clé sécurisée.
Parfaitement propre
3 voyageurs ayant séjourné récemment dans ce logement ont indiqué qu'il était parfaitement propre.

This is a very large detached house which is situated in the prestigious Boscombe Manor area and is furnished to a good standard with a wide range of equipment. It is an easy walk to Boscombe High Street where there are a good choice of shops and restaurants or to the promenade in the opposite direction for the pier, Coastal Activity Park and clean, sandy beaches. This property is a real coastal treat with ample accommodation for those looking to share a family holiday.

Équipements

  • Parking gratuit sur place
  • Wi-Fi
  • Cuisine
  • Télévision par câble
  • Télévision
  • Équipements de base

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit simple
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size, 1 lit simple
Chambre 4
2 petits lits deux places
Chambre 5
1 lit double, 1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec boîte à clé sécurisée

Disponibilité

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Marina
Marina
octobre 2018
Myself and 10 friends all stayed here because we were all running the Bournemouth Marathon and needed somewhere to stay together near the start line. The property's location was great, close to the start, close to the high street with cafes, bars and restaurants, close to the sea…
Profil utilisateur de Bournecoast Holiday Agents
Réponse de Bournecoast Holiday Agents :
Hi Marina, thank you for your review and feedback. We hope to welcome you again in Bournemouth and will pass on your comments to the owner of the property. Regards, Bournecoast Holiday Agents.
octobre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Irene
Irene
septembre 2018
A great location just a few minutes walk from the sea. Apartment was fairly basic but comfortable enough to enjoy the stay. Easy parking.
Profil utilisateur de Bournecoast Holiday Agents
Réponse de Bournecoast Holiday Agents :
Hi Irene, thank you for your review and feedback. We hope to welcome you again in Bournemouth and will pass on your comments to the owner of the property. Regards, Bournecoast Holiday Agents.
septembre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Eleanor
Eleanor
septembre 2018
The house was very spacious and spotlessly clean. Compared to other Airbnb’s we have stayed in it is quite basic, with essential items such as toilet roll and hand soap missing. We had a couple of issues with one of the toilets not working, and the upstairs shower not being hot. …
Profil utilisateur de Bournecoast Holiday Agents
Réponse de Bournecoast Holiday Agents :
Hi Eleanor, thank you for your review and feedback. We hope to welcome you again in Bournemouth and will pass on your comments to the owner of the property. Regards, Bournecoast Holiday Agents.
septembre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Pav
Pav
septembre 2018
Carbon monoxide issue at Cheapskate Mansion. This is a large home in a lovely part of Boscombe, only a couple of minutes' walk from the cliff and right by a path down to the gorgeous sandy beach. There is off-street parking for 2 cars, and the property is also easily walkable to …
Profil utilisateur de Bournecoast Holiday Agents
Réponse de Bournecoast Holiday Agents :
Hi Pav, thank you for taking the time to review the accommodation and provide your honest feedback. Whilst this is disappointing for us to read we appreciate that this was how you were left feeling at the end of your holiday, which we never want to see. The size and location has been the highlight of this property and is why it has proved to be very popular . In terms of the signs around the house, these are provided by the owner of the property to try and assist visitors whilst staying in the property, however we understand how these could be viewed in a different way and we will feed this back to the owner. Our records do show that there was an incident with the boiler which was dealt with by our out of hours representative in the early hours of the morning and they spoke to you to assist you with the process required. Due to the nature of the issue the recommendation was for the occupiers to contact the emergency engineer directly so they can talk through any necessary procedures. We have a record that this was done and the relevant engineers attended the property to resolve the matter. Whilst the heating was not available it was determined that this was not necessary in September due to the weather and temperature at that time of year. We are very sorry that you were disappointed with the accommodation and we will take your feedback on board. and discuss it with the owner of the property Regards Bournecoast Holiday Agents
septembre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Sophia
Sophia
juillet 2018
The house is not modernised, as was described. Squeaky floor, stinky kitchen, dirty toilet and washing machine, and a lot of other unpleasant things, which made us leave the property earlier. Very expensive for this condition of the house. Only sizes of the rooms and are very goo…
Profil utilisateur de Bournecoast Holiday Agents
Réponse de Bournecoast Holiday Agents :
Hi Sophia, thank you for your review and personal feedback. This is very disappointing to hear, especially about this house, which has been so popular with other holiday visitors. We have just had two Airbnb reviews from visitors who stayed prior to your holiday stating how much they enjoyed the accommodation. That said, we appreciate your comments and we are sorry you would not choose this accommodation again. We do note from our records that we did offer to send a cleaning contractor round to assist you but you declined this offer. Sometimes it is simply the level of expectation that is not matched and we are sorry if this was the case. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review which we will of course feedback to the owner of the property. Regards, Bournecoast Holiday Agents.
juillet 2018
Profil utilisateur de Sarah
Sarah
juillet 2018
Thank you very much for our stay in Bournemouth - the accommodation was lovely and made our weekend away very special. It was great to have the space and amenities that Wilfred Road offered. Every room had lovely sheets and a bath towel per person, the kitchen was well equipped (…
Profil utilisateur de Bournecoast Holiday Agents
Réponse de Bournecoast Holiday Agents :
Hi, thank you for your review. It's lovely to receive such positive feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again if you return to the area. Best Wishes, Bournecoast Holiday Agents.
juillet 2018
Profil utilisateur de Kelly
Kelly
juillet 2018
Beautiful large central house would definitely recommend!
Profil utilisateur de Bournecoast Holiday Agents
Réponse de Bournecoast Holiday Agents :
Hi Kelly, thank you for your review and feedback. We hope to welcome you again in Bournemouth and will pass on your comments to the owner of the property. Regards, Bournecoast Holiday Agents.
juillet 2018

Hôte : Bournecoast Holiday Agents

Bournemouth, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2017
Profil utilisateur de Bournecoast Holiday Agents
198 commentaires
Vérifié
We are the area's leading supplier of self-catering accommodation in Bournemouth and surrounding area and are proud of being a family business since 1960. We have a large selection of holiday apartments and holiday homes in Bournemouth, Poole, Christchurch and the surrounding are…
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires

Activités à proximité de ce logement