View from the garden, the house looks more red than it really is Living room, bathroom on the other side of the hall
Drivstua Rom Up
Drivstua Rom Up
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Drivstua lies in the Oppdal municipality, in the beautiful Dovrefjell area, between four famous nature reserves in three different provinces, in the Drivdalen valley along the Driva river.
All around, there are paths for hiking, cycling, riding or skiing.
The area is listed, you will find "Drivstua Rom" and "- Up" just off the E6.
The history of the construction of the "Dovrebanen" railroad with its infrastructure along the former main road is interesting in itself.

Le logement

Cet appartement d'une chambre est au premier étage d'un immeuble d'habitation. Toutes les entrées sont accessibles depuis un couloir central. L'appartement est autonome, dispose d'un salon, d'une chambre, d'un bain et d'une cuisine, tous à l'usage exclusif de l'invité. Dans la même maison que "Drivstua Rom", qui a sa propre liste. Si vous souhaitez utiliser deux chambres, faites une réservation là-bas!
translated by Google

This one-bedroom flat is on the first floor of a four apartment building.
All entrances are reached from a central hallway.
The flat is self-contained, and has a living-room, one bedroom, a bath and a kitchen, all at the sole use of the guest.
In the same house as "Drivstua Rom", which has it's own listing.
If you wish to use two bedrooms, make a booking there!

Accès des voyageurs

Le jardin avec terrasse, le parking
translated by Google

The garden with terrace, the parking space

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je vis dans le bâtiment moi-même, et je serai à la maison pour accueillir mes invités. Bien sûr, je vais donner des informations sur différents points d'intérêt, si l'invité le souhaite.
translated by Google

I live in the building myself, and will be home to welcome my guests.
Of course, I will give information about various points of interest, if the guest so wishes.

Autres remarques

I own two White Shepherds Dogs, they live in my apartment, and I keep them on a leash when outside.
Internet TV, a.o. NRK
Satellite TV Astra, German and International news channels.


Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 24 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 21%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples, 1 berceau
Espaces communs
1 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 12:00
Arrivée autonome avec doorman

No partying

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - Three steps to the front door, three steps to the ground floor landing, 16 steps to the first floor landing
Nuisances sonores possibles - Some rumbling as freight train passes twice a night on weekdays
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - two white shepherds dogs
Certains espaces sont partagés - Garden, terrace and parking on property

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Charles
août 2017
Great location for discovering the snøhetta surroundings. Very nice and reliable host.

Profil utilisateur de Joel
septembre 2017
Louise's place was what we were hoping for: just off highway E6 and roughly in between Namsos and Oslo (near Oppdal). We got in late (dark of night), but Louise's directions worked well for us---just be sure to follow the directions carefully. The train wasn't an issue for us (heard one before we went to bed, and the other presumably during the night some time) but there are no train whistles --- so don't worry. She has a nice big place, but we didn't really have a great chance to enjoy it as we were passing through rather quickly. Comfortable sleeping and multiple nice-sized rooms.

Profil utilisateur de Sonia
août 2017
Louise é stata molto accogliente e gentile. L'appartamento dove abbiamo dormito è molto grande situato in una zona tranquilla e riservata.

Profil utilisateur de Steph
août 2017
Wonderful place in a stunning area, we could have not dreamt of a better stay! Louise is absolutely lovely, helpful, responsive to messages & her home is nothing short of cosy, warm and well equipped. We would most definitely recommend for anyone in need of a break from the city to stay at Louise 's and enjoy the walks, fishing & the soothing power of the mountains. Thank you again Louise.

Profil utilisateur de Rami
juillet 2017
Nice country side house, on the river with nice forrest surroundings, lovely host.. Go there,

Profil utilisateur de Nadia
juillet 2017
Louise is very hospitable host. I have arrived late midnight and she was awake. She welcomed me and showed me my apartment. The place is nice and located in a very quiet place. If you have a car then you will have no problem finding the place. The apartment was clean and nice. I had good stay.

Profil utilisateur de Henning
juillet 2017
Flott leilighet og deilig seng. Nydelige omgivelser. Nok mat til både kvelds og frokost for to :)

Cet hôte a 37 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Sor-Trondelag, NorvègeMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de LouiseLouise est un Superhost.

I am a classical musician and an Expressive Arts Therapist.
I also teach.
I cannot live without music, art, culture,
nature and history...know quite a lot about the Drivstua surroundings.
Here is beautiful nature, unspoiled and nurturing for body and soul.
That is why I live here at Drivstua.
Every now and again, I yearn for culture, and then I travel to a big city.
London is my favourite!
I love culture as a contrast to my quiet dwellings in the middle of nature, but never for more than, say, two weeks every year.
I find it great to meet new people and get a bit of their journey in my home.
Motto: never take anything or anyone for granted.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Nederlands, Norsk, Svenska
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires