Aller directement au contenu
Living RoomLiving Room
Guest house entière

Feel at Home 4bedrooms duplex in lekki county home

Profil utilisateur de Rose
Rose

Feel at Home 4bedrooms duplex in lekki county home

8 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
4 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
4 salles de bain

1.4 bedrooms(all en-suite)on fully paved roads,guest cloakroom,large living/dining room apprtment approx & Children living room
2.King Size bed in master bed room
3. gated Estate with 24 HRS uniformed security , electric fence,cctv cameras,buglary alarm
4.fire & smoke detector
5.water treatment
6. standby generator
7.silverware,cockware & dinnerware
8. terrace with bush bar,
9. parking space
10. lcd tv 55" with home theater system .
11.washing machine
12.bed & bath linen

Équipements

Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Parking gratuit sur place
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Télévision
Fer à repasser

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Chambre 4
1 lit double
Espaces communs
3 canapés

Règlement intérieur

Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 00:00
Départ avant 12:00

Disponibilité

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ehis
Ehis
août 2017
Rose's Place is awesome.... In fact I will book it back back anytime!
Profil utilisateur de Rose
Réponse de Rose :
Thank you very much Mr Ehis , i am very happy that you people enjoyed your Holiday ,You are welcome any time to our House.
août 2017
Profil utilisateur de Norma
Norma
juillet 2018
Rose has a lovely space that is great for a large group (up to 8 people). We had a good stay there.
Profil utilisateur de Rose
Réponse de Rose :
Thank you so much, hope to Host you again
juillet 2018
Profil utilisateur de Olaleye
Olaleye
juin 2018
This is a nice accommodation in a very good location. It would have been nice if the water of the accommodation function properly. Most of the time the gate man would have to fetch water from outside and brought it upstairs to use.To my surprise there was no gas provided in the k…
Profil utilisateur de Rose
Réponse de Rose :
Thank you mr Olaleye for your review, You know We perfectly treat our water before supplying it from the tank to the property, and due to the huge usage of the water by you people , that was why the delay occured during the supply. The gate man gave you water not from outside , was from already treated water and was just once , because you were rushing out very early morning and you could not wait for the pumpiing machine to pump water. Also i am surprised to see you writing that is had to communicate with me, you are the first guest saying something like this, you can see my communication rate with my guest is rated 96% , we communicated with each other through out your stay . You even complained of our internet access which is the best and first facility we offer after electicity, because we know the important of these facilities to our guest. if you were not comfortable you would have checked out the same day. The gas you met in the house was finished by you within 2 hours, you just stayed 2 days , I CAN UNDERSTAND WHY ALL THESE BAD REVIEWS , BECAUSE WE STOPPED YOU FROM CREATING AN EVENT in the property, which is not allowed.
juin 2018
Profil utilisateur de Moji
Moji
avril 2018
Awesome host, awesome apartment. Best value! We strongly recommend.
Profil utilisateur de Michaela
Michaela
avril 2018
My family and I really enjoyed our stay at Rose's place. The house is located in a great area and The caretaker was extremely helpful. The host was also easy to get in contact with. We would definitely consider staying here again.
Profil utilisateur de Rose
Réponse de Rose :
Thank you very Much , Hope to see you and your Family again
avril 2018
Profil utilisateur de Chidimma
Chidimma
mars 2018
Rose’s home was very lovely. It was secure and safe. Our check in process was easy. Rose wasn’t on site but she available via phone.The house is spacious. Only a few issues; the air conditioner in the master bedroom wasn’t working. The bathroom light in two rooms were not working…
Profil utilisateur de Rose
Réponse de Rose :
Dear Chidimma, Thanks for your review, this problem was temporary .During this period you were there, the whole estate had a problem with high voltage of electricity that damaged most of the things in the house , which was fixed immediately . So you can see we hosted other guest after you left , and they were satisfied with our services. sorry for the inconveniency again and hope to host you again
mars 2018
Profil utilisateur de Adebayo
Adebayo
décembre 2017
Awesome reception by Rose and Frank. We felt at home as a family. Would recommend to future travellers.
Profil utilisateur de Rose
Réponse de Rose :
Thank you very much for your compliment , we will be Happy to see you and your lovely Family again.
décembre 2017

Hôte : Rose

Membre depuis juin 2012
Profil utilisateur de Rose
19 commentaires
Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires