Aller directement au contenu

Large 5 bedroom 2.5 bath family house with garden

Profil utilisateur de Sandy
Sandy

Large 5 bedroom 2.5 bath family house with garden

7 voyageurs5 chambres4 lits2,5 salles de bain
7 voyageurs
5 chambres
4 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement (maison) rien que pour vous.
Arrivée autonome
Vous pouvez entrer dans les lieux avec une boîte à clé sécurisée.
Parfaitement propre
4 voyageurs récents ont indiqué que ce logement était d'une propreté irréprochable.
Idéalement situé
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement du logement.

We have recently lovingly (and painstakingly) renovated a 1927 detached 5 bedroom house in Surbiton, a stone's throw from the station but on the quiet side. Surbiton is in Zone 6, but has a fast train into London Waterloo (18 minutes) that will allow you to explore the city yet give you more spacious accommodation. This is our home, but we would like you to make it yours during your stay.

We have finished the house to a luxury standard and have everything you should need for the family.

Équipements

Parking gratuit sur place
Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Cheminée

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
1 lit simple
Chambre 4
1 matelas pneumatique
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Disponibilité

Commentaires

11 commentaires
Précision
4,9
Emplacement
4,9
Qualité-prix
4,9
Communication
4,8
Propreté
4,8
Arrivée
4,8
Profil utilisateur de David
David
août 2019
Sandy's place is outstanding. Super clean, amazing amenities, amazing communication, parking (which is RARE in London), and top it off with only a 2 minute walk to the train station. If you take the Express train (runs a couple times an hour) you can get to Waterloo station,…
Profil utilisateur de Guido
Guido
juillet 2019
This is a very special and loveley place to stay. We enjoyed it very much! Thank You!
Profil utilisateur de Esteban
Esteban
juillet 2019
Spacious, tastily decorated and with all the amenities (we loved the Sonos, among other things), the house has a gorgeous garden and is literally 2’ away from the train station as well as to the center of Surbiton. Sandy is a great host and we certainly recommend this house!!
Profil utilisateur de Vickie
Vickie
décembre 2018
Sandy's house is amazing and we had a fabulous stay. Sandy was very responsive to our communication although we only had to contact her once during our stay as otherwise she had left very clear instructions. We would definitely recommend a stay at Sandy's house and we would not…
Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
Jonathan
décembre 2018
Had an amazing stay! About 30-45 minutes from most tourist spots in London. Uber is also very accessible if you don't want to take train.
Profil utilisateur de Elise
Elise
septembre 2018
Stunning place that feels like a home from home. Kids loved it too
Profil utilisateur de Karen
Karen
août 2018
Fantastic family home including a lovely garden. The location is perfect with the station a very short walk away along with shops, restaurants nearby. The host was very helpful both prior and during our stay if we needed anything. Everything was perfect for us.

Hôte : Sandy

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis décembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Sandy
41 commentaires
I am a traveller at heart who grew up in Mississippi, spent nearly 10 years in Melbourne, Australia and now here I am, 13 years in London after coming only for a short while. I met my Italian husband while travelling in Greece, and we still go back to that spiritual home nearly…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
We will not be in the house but can be contacted in case of problems. We will have a friend who can assist in an emergency. The keys will be left in a keysafe with a pin code to access.
Langues : English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
À propos de ce logement
Lorsque vous réservez un logement Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.
Il s'agit du logement de Sandy.
Sandy
Stefano aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Stefano

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Flexibles
Arrivée autonome avec boîte à clé sécurisée
Arrivée : Flexibles

Règlement intérieur

  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement