It will be our pleasure to welcome you through the front door!Find yourself in your private room once you walk to the end of the hallway.
Attractive Room for one/two: great breakfast!
Attractive Room for one/two: great breakfast!

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Wake up by natural light overlooking the front garden. Take a shower or bath in your private bathroom. Room located at a family home in a safe, quiet neighbourhood minutes away from Masonville Place, London's premier shopping centre. 3.5 kms from London's largest Health facilities and Western University.

We serve you a good , healthy breakfast. However,
PORK, SHELL-FISH and NON KOSHER MEAT are NOT allowed in the premises. Thank you.

Le logement

We are located 3.5 kms from Western University, a 7 minute drive. Bus route available. Sometimes we may be able to give you a ride if the weather is inclement, depending on the schedule for the day.

Bedroom can sleep two people. Double bed. Please add $15.00 for the second person. (Includes breakfast.)

Accès des voyageurs

Laundry facilities available for $6.00 for a load of washing and drying. Soap included.
Free wifi, parking and the use of a bicycle included (must sign waiver first).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Either myself or Patricia will likely be present during our guests stay. Since I work outside the home, we enjoy brief, friendly interactions with our guests.

Maps and info of the city are provided. Tourist info about other locations may be available upon request.

Autres remarques

We offer a variety of menus for breakfast.

If you happen to have any concerns or problems regarding your stay, please talk to Adela or Patricia as soon as they arise. This way, you help us enhance your visit here

Generally the bathroom is for Airbnb guests' private use. However, on rare occasions we may have a friend or family member stay at the same time.

Then, the main washroom may have to be shared between the two rooms. We also have powder room at the guest's disposal on those occasions as well.

We will notify the guest ahead of time if and when we know an extra person will be in the house and give her or him the opportunity to negotiate the different possibilities to make it up for the potential inconvenience.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 21:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place
Télévision par câble

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 10 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 5 €
Caution 245 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 21:00

No pets allowed. NO smoking in or around the premises. If guest wishes to bring alcohol in the house, we request to drink RESPONSIBLY.

If you need to bring meat with you, please be sure to bring KOSHER MEAT only. Thanks :-)

Guests are expected to eat their breakfast in the dining area of the house. No messy foods in the rooms please. Kitchen is available for breakfast only.

Phone calls in their rooms only or outside. Not in the public house areas.

The house ought to be quiet by 11:00p.m.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

78 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Terence
septembre 2017
Great place to stay...super flexible host ...strongly recommend

Profil utilisateur de Michele
septembre 2017
Adela was a warm and welcoming host. Thank you for the extra incidentals you provided to make me feel more comfortable. I would highly recommend Adela's Airbnb.

Profil utilisateur de Carolyn
septembre 2017
Adela's place was very clean and in a great part of London, she was very easy to communicate with and makes you feel at home.
Profil utilisateur de AdelaAdela est un Superhost.
Réponse de Adela :
Thank you for your kind remarks. I guess we all felt comfortable with each other. Hope to see you sometime again. I wish you the only the best, Adela
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Danica
septembre 2017
I would highly recommend staying here! Adela was wonderful from start to finish. She had a snack waiting for me when I got in, made me some tea, made a lovely breakfast and drove me to my next destination. The room was extremely clean as well as the bathroom. Very quick responses before and during my trip. Thanks again!

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
août 2017
Adela's place is very comfortable and clean and very much a home away from home. She and Patricia are delightful and warm hosts, and breakfast with them is a special treat. Wonderful women. The house is also in a beautiful setting and neighborhood. I hope to return. Thank you
Profil utilisateur de AdelaAdela est un Superhost.
Réponse de Adela :
Gracias Lisa! Delighted to know you found the landmarks and enjoyed them! Safe travels, Adela
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Belal
août 2017
Adela is very accommodating and welcoming. The room was clean and spacious. Thanks for the breakfast.

Profil utilisateur de Don
août 2017
Adela and Patricia are wonderful hosts. It is always a great pleasure to stay there. There is exceptional attention to detail and they are very helpful. Everything is so well appointed and clean. Exceptional value as well. Thank you Adela for your hospitality.
Profil utilisateur de AdelaAdela est un Superhost.
Réponse de Adela :
Glad to know the backroads worked for you! What grandaughter drove?
août 2017

London, CanadaMembre depuis octobre 2013
Profil utilisateur de AdelaAdela est un Superhost.

Having been born in Mexico, I speak Spanish. I also speak Hebrew and a bit of Yiddish. Had the fortune of living in various countries, therefore I know how important it is to feel welcome and cared for when away from home.

We endeavour to keep the place clean and tidy so all can enjoy a healthy, relaxing environment. Love cooking healthy, fresh food and sharing it with others.

I am a counsellor and enjoy my job. Like reading books but the electronics seems to be taking over the time that I used to spend reading...... Don't watch much TV. Love swimming and sharing times with family, friends and friends to be!

Langues : Español, עברית
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires