Living Room
Cornwall Colonial w/ Twin Bedroom
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

38 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Claude
juillet 2015
Amélia est une Hôtesse très attentionnée, discrète. Sa maison offre tout le confort, le calme est assuré. la région est très belle. Un vrai moment de repos.

Profil utilisateur de Jane
septembre 2017
Amelia is a wonderful host. We enjoyed our brief stay as we were in the area for a wedding in nearby Kent. Communication was excellent. The room was perfect-- so peaceful and quiet. Amelia brought us a tray with coffee in the am and encouraged me to pick some apples from her trees. Thank so much. We hope to visit again.

Profil utilisateur de John
septembre 2017
Nice stay. Lovely spot, very quiet and clean

Profil utilisateur de Bryan
septembre 2017
This review should count twice, because I stayed at Amelia's last year, but given my newness to airbnb I didn't realize I had a time frame to write a review, thus missing out on my chance to tell the world how great my experience was. Amelia was awesome. Communication was top-notch. The place was cozy, clean and as-described. And was in the beautiful rolling hills of northwestern CT. The value in and of itself is all right there. I enjoyed it so much for my stay last year, that I made sure to book accommodations again this year. Amelia's lodging exceeded my expectations again. I am looking forward to next year's stay.

Profil utilisateur de Emily
juillet 2017
Amelia was very kind and welcoming. She took the time to describe the various hiking trails in the area and how to get there, and where to eat. Her property is very quiet and peaceful, much appreciated for our little getaway! We actually didn't spend much time at her house because we were busy hiking and seeing the sites, but the stay at night was very comfortable, especially with our own bath.

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
juillet 2017
Even though my stay was very short as I only stayed overnight to attend the IMSA race at Lime Rock Park, Amelia was a great host with a very nice house! The location is very scenic and nice, something I never would have come across otherwise, and it's not a far drive from the track for anyone who's attending events at Lime Rock. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Julie
juin 2017
I stayed at Amelia's place for 2 nights while traveling for business. My assistant and I both loved the adorable, vintage-inspired decor of the house. The beds were comfortable, shower was great, and in the mornings Amelia helped us make breakfast — the final morning she even made us a delicious frittata. The quarters we stayed in were up a separate set up stairs with a lot of privacy. I didn't get much cell reception here but the wifi worked great. I loved staying at Amelia's and will definitely stay here again when passing through the area. Thanks, Amelia!

Cet hôte a 80 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Cornouailles, Connecticut, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2013
Profil utilisateur de AmeliaAmelia est un Superhost.

I'm a visual artist, and have taught art, worked as a graphic designer and a librarian. Travel and exploring art and nature fuel my creative energy, and I'm happiest when I'm working in my studio, listening to a good audio book. I enjoy meeting new people and sharing info on the many outdoor and cultural offerings in this region.



Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Logements similaires