Modern bathroomFull access to kitchen and there is a supermarket just 2 blocks away.
Double bedroom in comfortable home
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Ma maison a été un travail ou un amour car j'ai lentement rénové, mais bien sûr il y a toujours plus à faire dans la maison et avec le jardin. J'ai rempli la maison avec des trésors du passé et mes voyages. Je collectionne des histoires et attends avec impatience la vôtre.
translated by Google

My home has been a labour or love as I have slowly renovated, but of course there is always more to do in the house and with the garden. I've filled the house with treasures from the past and my travels. I collect stories and look forward to yours.


Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage 7 €
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

I am easy going, friendly honest and genuine in my dealings with people, so I would like you to treat my home and I the way you would like to be treated. No smokers please.
Please contact me in the morning of the day of your arrival, just in case I won't be home when you arrive and I'll let you know where the spare key is.
Mini the kelpie is very friendly and will be very excited to meet you.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

59 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Cameron
septembre 2017
Comfortable bed, great location that is walking distance to some restaurants and shops. I'm

Profil utilisateur de Maddy
septembre 2017
Tracey's room is perfect for two to stay with a very comfy bed. Tracey's home is clean and tidy with a very adorable pup to greet you if nobody is home. Also, very close access to shops at the end of the street and plenty of food options close by.

Profil utilisateur de Alberte
juillet 2017
A great warm lovely place to stay! Tracey is a great hostess and was very helpfull and had a lot of knowledge about the area! Would definitely recommend her to all who are traveling this way! :) And her pup is the cutes in the whole wide world!! :)

Profil utilisateur de Geumran
juillet 2017
Her house is clean and has everything. Our room was bright and bed was very comfortable. plus, her dog is very lovely and friendly.

Profil utilisateur de Ruth
mai 2017
Das ist ein hübsch renoviertes Haus, alles sehr sauber. Tracy ist sehr offen und freundlich, ich konnte jederzeit alles erfragen, und die Küche sowie die geteilten Aufenthaltsräume waren offen und frei zugänglich. Da ich auf der Durchfahrt war, bin ich nur eine Nacht geblieben, man könnte jedoch länger verweilen.

Profil utilisateur de Bronte
mai 2017
Tracey's place makes you feel at home as soon as you arrive. The bedroom was a very decent size and the bed was super comfy! Sharing facilities was no problem at all and her puppy was just the cutest. Would stay there again if I ever had to.

Profil utilisateur de Stacey
avril 2017
Tracey's place was great to stay at. Very clean and she was kind enough to offer to share food/shopping as I was supposed to be there for a week. My trip was cut short and Tracey didn't charge me for the nights that I didn't stay even though they were booked which was very much appreciated.

Rockhampton, AustralieMembre depuis septembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de TraceyTracey est un Superhost.

I'm a school teacher and yoga instructor, who loves to travel ergo....meeting like minded people while being able to save for my next adventure is a win win deal.
I've lived in my home for 10 years and recently finished the renovations. I was lucky enough to be able to help my builder throughout the process and have invested a lot of time and effort into the garden to make it a home. So I am very proud of what I have been able to do.
I love spending time in my garden and have a penchant for "projects" - anything from restoring furniture to mosiacs, photography and cooking. In the last few years my travel has become more about what I can give back and I intend to do more voluntourism in the future.
I love central Queensland and have lived here, when I haven't been traveling my whole life. There is plenty to see and experience, just ask me.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Logements similaires