Clean and bright bedroom with a double bed


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Central, clean and welcoming. Join me in the heart of my favourite city. Just a short walk to many great Melbourne attractions, transport and food, enjoy sharing my bright and spacious apartment with the sole use of a bathroom and private bedroom.

Le logement

This apartment is so close to everything Melbourne has to offer. A five minute walk to Crown Casino, Southbank, the Yarra River, Melbourne Aquarium, just two blocks to Southern Cross Station (where the Airport Bus terminates) and Etihad Stadium, and a short walk or free tram ride to Docklands, (yummy) Degraves St, South Melbourne Market, DFO South Wharf (shopping!), Swanston St, Bourke St Mall (more shopping!), Flinders St Station, Federation Square, ACMI, Melbourne Arts Centre, the MCG, Rod Laver Arena, Hisense Arena and the Melbourne Park tennis centre (home of the Australian Open).

Best of all there is a brilliant outlook over Southbank and the Yarra River which is lovely for breakfast in the sun or a drink at night to watch the Crown Casino fire show.

Accès des voyageurs

As I have my own en-suite you will have sole use of the main bathroom which includes laundry facilities and is located right next to the guest bedroom. The bedroom contains very large built in robes with some wire draws and hangers available.
I have high speed Wi-Fi which you are welcome to use and extensive kitchen, laundry facilities and appliances.

The balcony offers a great view over Southbank, you are very welcome to use it, just be careful opening the door it is very heavy (double glazed for soundproofing) and I don't want you to hurt yourself.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Hi, my name is Katie, this apartment is my home and I treat it with great care and hope you will too. I work during weekdays and often go out at night so you will have the space to yourself but I do like to share the living area and kitchen when I am home (you may be lucky and catch me in a cake-baking mood).

I am very happy to offer suggestions on the best ways to experience Melbourne and what it has to offer, I have lived here my whole life and know some great secret places.

Autres remarques

Note that occasionally I may have a friend visit (we'll make sure we are quiet if people are sleeping), I will do my best to let you know beforehand and if you have any concerns about this please do talk to me and I can try make accommodations.

If there is anything at all during your stay that is not to your satisfaction please let me know, I would rather help and fix it to make you comfortable than find out after your stay.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Départ : 21:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Caution : 211
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

No smoking (including on the balcony) or pets please.

Please make sure you lock the door from the outside and check it by testing the handle when leaving the apartment.

You can wear shoes in the apartment, but if you choose to take them off do not leave them in the hallway as it is a trip hazard when entering or exiting the apartment. Please put them in the bedroom or bathroom.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

123 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Maximilien
décembre 2016
Katie est une hôtesse très accueillante et arrangeante. Le logement est bien situé, bien équipé et bénéficie d'une superbe vue.

Profil utilisateur de Monique
janvier 2015
L'appartement est très bien situé ,très central,le tram de l'autre côté de la rue,jolie vue sur yara,mais impossible de laisser les fenêtres ouvertes ,le train passe juste en dessous,ce n'est pas gênant ,car en principe on n'est pas la pour faire bronzette sur le balcon :) ...un bon gros nettoyage de la salle de bain ,frigo, cuisine,seraient les bienvenus...

Profil utilisateur de Gilles
novembre 2014
Formidable. Nous avons été ravis. L'appartement est confortable et il a une très joli vue. Katie est très agréable et nous a bien accueillis.

Profil utilisateur de Kelly
juin 2017
Katie's apartment was awesome! It was beautiful and in a great location. The room was so easy to find and Katie had everything we needed for our stay. It was our first time to Melbourne, so we did not know places to go. Katie was so helpful and told us some really cool places to try. We had a great stay and I would thoroughly recommend Katie's apartment to anyone.

Profil utilisateur de Ashling
juin 2017
Wonderful place, wonderful host. The trains are a constant noise, but even that wasn't bad at all. Her place is so clean. Very convenient location, can't beat it.

Profil utilisateur de Rochelle
mai 2017
Katie's place was lovely and in a great location! She was easy to communicate with and appreciated the Tim Tams as a welcome gift. Would recommend her place!

Profil utilisateur de Sammy
avril 2017
Katie was a fantastic host. Everything as described. Location was great & we really loved the view & enjoyed our stay. Katie was very flexible with Check in & out which was great. Thanks Katie!

Victoria, AustralieMembre depuis octobre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Katie

I live in Melbourne and love living in the city and enjoying everything it has to offer, going to markets, brunch spots, cool bars and sporting events.
I am a professional person and work in IT but I travel when ever I can get a break from work, I have been to India, Bali, Tahiti, Thailand, Greece, USA, England, France, Monaco, Italy, Vatican City, Malaysia, Singapore, New Zealand - and I am always looking for suggestions for the next adventure!

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires