Two armchairs and a lot of art-booksComfy design leather couch from the 60´s
Light filled apartment by the canal
Light filled apartment by the canal


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Spacious and bright 70m2 apartment, located in beautiful Graefe-kiez in Kreuzberg, just by the lovely canal. Central yet quiet and calm. The area is relaxing, with lots of greens, cafés, good restaurants and small shops. The best neighborhood in Berlin! The flat is equipped with all you need.

Le logement

The apartment is located in the end of a very quiet street . It contains a full equipped kitchen, a spacious livingroom, bedroom, bathroom. Nice wooden floors in all rooms and a high seeling, a typical old Berlin-apartment. The hole apartment was totally renovated in 2010, so it has a new standard. The heating-system is also new, and there is a fast wireless connection. The apartment is perfect for having a relaxing time off work, or to concentrate on work because of its calm atmosphere.

Accès des voyageurs

I rent out my apartment while I´m not in town, so you have the whole place to yourself. You can of course also use all equipment in it.
There is klean towels and bedsheets for your use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Since I´m not in town the keys will be handed over to you by a friend of mine, that will also show you whatever you need to know about the place.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 70
Réduction à la semaine : 8%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

I am very fond of my place, and I expect guests to treat the apartment and inventory with care and respect. This goes also for my neighbors, as they are very friendly and nice people.

Children are welcome, but pets unfortunately not allowed, nor smoking indoors. You can use everything you find in the cupboards (teas,cereals etc.) but I apprecheate if you replace what you take:)


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 6 nuits minimum

5 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Christy
août 2016
Jorunn's flat was wonderful - amazing high ceilings and light with a great location. There were a few hiccups re the cleaning of the flat when we arrived, but jorunn was very communicative and accommodating so they were quickly sorted out. We were sad to leave.

Profil utilisateur de Vicky
juillet 2016
Jorunn was great, though she was at a distance. We had great communication and she helped whenever there was a problem. I would recommend this flat to anyone looking for a quiet place to stay in Berlin.

Profil utilisateur de Candelaria
juillet 2016
The place was even more spacious than what appears in the photos. Stayed for a month. Had a great time. Loved that flat! Cosy, charming without it being shabby. Well located. Will definitely come back!

Profil utilisateur de Esther
décembre 2013
Although we met shortly, Jorum has been a nice host. She waited for us at her place to show it to us and explain all the information we might need. The flat is very nice, tidy, wide and clean. All you can need to spend some days visiting Berlin. Additionally, Jorum gave us a lot good tips about the neighborought. We surely recomend her and her apartment.

Profil utilisateur de Fede
Fede
novembre 2013
The reservation was canceled 34 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Berlin, AllemagneMembre depuis octobre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Jorunn

I am an artist working between Berlin and Oslo, and renting out my apartments when I am traveling.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires