Freshly painted, just need some artwork :)
CanadaOntarioToronto
Surrounded by Shops and Restaurants
Image du profil


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 lit

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 lit

Par nuit
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
9 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement


Le logement
Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Équipements

Prix
Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 41%
Conditions d'annulation : Strictes

Description
Description

Literally at the doorstep of many of Bayview Avenue (Leaside's) shops and restaurants.

Large 3 bedroom apartment in 2 storey building.
2 Bedrooms are occupied by full-time tenants, 1-bedroom is available for rental (single occupancy only).


Parking available on local streets and public transportation too.

Close to Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre


Règlement intérieur
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)

No Smoking in the apartment.

At a minimum bathrobe must be worn when outside your bedroom as two other people live here.

All grooming to be taken care of in the washroom, ie. nail clipping, flossing etc..

You are welcome to use our kitchen during your stay however housekeeping duties are not part of the deal.

You must clean up after yourself. Just like playing house :)


Dispositif de sécurité
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Hôte : Troy

Toronto, Canada · Membre depuis juillet 2011
Troy

54 yr old Dad looking for occasional guest.

My musical taste is quite varied. Lately spending a lot of time enjoying the

cool tracks on Radio Paradise available online.

I enjoy playing pool but don't get enough opportunity, do you play?

I am a long time entrepreneur who enjoys technology, listens to a lot of tech podcasts

I've traveled the world many times over the past 6 years as an emergency courier.

For fun and excitement I hang glide, something I started doing 33 years ago.

I've lived in Toronto my whole life so I am very qualified in regard to giving you some direction on how

to get just about anywhere in this city no matter what you're looking for.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Connexions sociales