Aller directement au contenu
Enregistrer cette annonce.
Logement entier

Pangkor Lot 10 - 3bedrooms (7)

Profil utilisateur de Catherine
Catherine

Pangkor Lot 10 - 3bedrooms (7)

Logement entier
10 voyageurs3 chambres6 lits2 salles de bain
10 voyageurs
3 chambres
6 lits
2 salles de bain
Arrivée autonome
Vous pouvez entrer dans les lieux avec un concierge.

New, nice and comfortable place to stay for family with kids or a group of friends. 5 mins walking distance to beach.

Équipements

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Pas d'animaux
Heure d'arrivée flexible et départ avant 12:00
Arrivée autonome avec personnel de l'immeuble

Disponibilité

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Benson
Benson
novembre 2017
The apartment is not a sea view but it’s quite good if you had a family or group of up to 8. No kitchen is a negative as good food is rare in Pangkor. Otherwise the place is good for sleeping only.
Profil utilisateur de Wong
Wong
juillet 2017
The house very clean and the owner friendly and quick response our request. If can fix with the hanging cloth place and washine machine will be much better.
Profil utilisateur de Lyvia
Lyvia
juin 2017
Quite disappointed with this place. The living room got no air conditioner, very hot! One of the room door knob was spoilt, once the door close, we can't open from outside. One of the room's light was spoilt also, whole nite blinking non stop, very irritating. We requested for …
Profil utilisateur de Maalini
Maalini
mai 2017
Less than 5 minutes walk to beach and to all the restaurants and shops. The room was very clean and hosts was very easy to communicate. Nice apartment with good basic facilities. Recommended for family vacation.
Profil utilisateur de Yee
Yee
avril 2017
Thank you catherine is a good host help me to book a transport and recommend me some good food. Apartment is at 2nd floor clean and comfortable. Beach is walking distance with clean water. My kid enjoy to play sand and water at the beach. I will recommend to my friend on this apa…
Profil utilisateur de Kwan
Kwan
avril 2017
The host canceled this reservation 73 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil utilisateur de Daniel
Daniel
mai 2017
Walking distance to beach. Very comfortable.

Cet hôte a 79 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hôte : Catherine

Kuala Lumpur, MalaisieMembre depuis mars 2017
Profil utilisateur de Catherine
87 commentaires
Vérifié
Hi, I'm Catherine! In my free time, I love going for a walk at the park. I also enjoy good food, so trying to discover local cuisine and not being afraid of tasting new exotic dishes, when abroad. Food hunting is like the best activity ever in Malaysia, we have lots of tasty …
Langues : Bahasa Malaysia, English, ภาษาไทย, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
À propos du logement
Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.
Il s'agit du logement de Catherine.
Catherine
Shirley aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Shirley

Le quartier