Aller directement au contenu
Enregistrer cette annonce.
Chambre privée dans : maison de ville

A home at the edge of Epping forest in London

Profil utilisateur de Susan
Susan

A home at the edge of Epping forest in London

1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain partagées
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain partagées

My home is 5 minutes walk to Epping Forest, the largest and oldest forest in East London and big boating lake, 10 minutes by bus to the London Olympic Park and Westfield shopping mall, the biggest shopping mall in the UK. Safe and cosy room on the first floor, and shared 2 bathrooms, a kitchen, dining room, lounge in the loft part of a Victorian house. The city skyline can be seen from the loft. This is for female only accommodation

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Télévision
Shampooing
Cintres
Lave-linge

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur

N'est pas adapté ou ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12) et aux animaux domestiques
Non-fumeur. Pas de fête ni de soirée
Arrivée à partir de 15:00 et départ avant 12:00

Accessibilité

Accès à l'entrée bien éclairé

Disponibilité

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Marya
Marya
septembre 2017
Susan's place is the best Airbnb I have been to.Clean,well maintained and very good location to Whipscross Hospital.She is accommodating and even invited me to her barbecue party!Highly recommended.
Profil utilisateur de Anna And Luigina
Anna And Luigina
août 2017
Susan is a great host, making sure every need is met and her guest is happy. She was very accommodating and flexible as we had flight delays and checked in much later than expected. Her house is big, quiet, bright and clean, perfect to rest and relax! I will surely book her place…
Profil utilisateur de Gohar
Gohar
juillet 2017
I had a very comfortable stay at Susan's place. I was welcomed with a drink and fruits after arriving rather late at night. She is a great host and went out of the way to make sure i had everything i needed. I will definitely recommend.

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hôte : Susan

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2017
Profil utilisateur de Susan
6 commentaires
Vérifié
I am a keen traveler so I understand the importance of finding a safe, warm, clean and welcoming place to stay wherever I go. I enjoy learning more about other people, different culture, arts, history and food. I love reading books and would be happy to share books with guests or…
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier