Aller directement au contenu
Quiet neighborhood with everything included
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain partagée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Fully furnished kitchen with kitchen utensils, microwave, toaster, etc. Front deck with picnic table. Breakfast and dinner available for you either delivered to your condo or you're welcome to join us for meals in our home next door. There are also basic food items, fresh bread and fruit in the cabinet and refrigerator should you prefer to cook for yourself. I enter the condo often to clean things, make coffee, and deliver food items.

Le logement

This condo is newly purchased and nearly everything in it is brand new as of May 2017. This space is most suitable for someone traveling for work than for something like a festival. We tend to get longer term corporate renters as well as swing shift travel nurses and a loud environment wouldn't be comfortable for others in the home. We have gradually been adding things like pictures on the walls to make the space more personal as we go. Most things you could need are provided from milk, juice, coffee creamer and condiments in the refrigerator to shampoo, body wash, toothpaste, and even laundry soap and fabric softener. For longer term stays it's your choice if you'd prefer to clean your own room or if you'd like me to change bedding, dust, and vacuum once a week. Breakfast is available for you any time between 5 AM and 9 AM and dinner is usually between 6 and 7 PM. Breakfast is made fresh for each guest and is not the continental style thing. Just let me know what you'd like for breakfast the night before and what time you'd like it. Choices are anything from waffles or French toast to standard eggs and bacon. We keep our kitchens very well stocked and can meet many dietary restrictions. In order to comply with dietary restrictions due to religion we keep chicken and turkey bacon as well as beef and pork bacon on hand. Our goal is to make this seem as much like home as possible.

Accès des voyageurs

You have access to all areas of the house except for of course the other bedrooms in the condo as they are likely rented to someone else or cleaned awaiting a new guest. If you prefer to cook your own breakfast or dinner you're welcome to come raid our refrigerator or freezer for basic food items you may need that are not already in your unit. Our front door is roughly 20 feet from yours.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are available nearly 24 hours a day every single day of the year. If you need more clean towels, your dishes washed, etc please feel free to call or text us and someone will be there as soon as possible. (usually within an hour unless it is an emergency) We leave you to your privacy but also have no problem with guests joining us for things to do around town.

Autres remarques

Please let us know in advance of any dietary restrictions due to medical or religious needs. We do not do all organic or gluten free but will gladly adjust meals to suit someone with diabetes or other medical issues as well as Muslim, Hindu, and other dietary restrictions due to religion.

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Pour familles/enfants
Cuisine
Piscine
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 18 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 9 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end 61 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans) - There are many steps in this home and it would not be suitable for anyone that isn't good with doing stairs.
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec doorman

We get many longer term guests here for work and tend to have swing shift travel nurses. It's important that guests are able to keep things reasonably quiet for the comfort and ability to sleep at any time of day or night. Smoking is allowed outside on the deck but NOT allowed anywhere inside the home.

À savoir
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - Full flight of steps up to the bedrooms as well as down to the basement laundry. 2 steps down to both the bathrooms.
Certains espaces sont partagés - The kitchen, living room, bathrooms, and laundry area are shared spaces.
Équipement/service limité - Smoking allowed outside only
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Juan Pablo
août 2017
Amy is a wonderful host. She makes sure all her guest have everything they need to be comfortable and happy with their stay. The apartment was clean, the kitchen and bathrooms very well stocked, and she is an excellent cook.

Profil utilisateur de Tim
juillet 2017
Amy is very accommodating and down to Earth! The house was very clean and comfortable to stay in. She even cleans ALL the bedding between visitors, which most hotels do not even do. She offered a meal every day, both breakfast and dinner. Too bad I was so busy during my stay, otherwise I would have certainly joined in! The location is in the North-West corner of Milwaukee, not far from shopping and restaurants. If East Milwaukee or Downtown is your destination, highway access is very easy for a short car ride.

Profil utilisateur de Derrick
juillet 2017
Amy's place was a real delight to stay with. The food was excellent and Amy was very accommodating to myself and the other guests.

Profil utilisateur de David
juin 2017
You will be well feed. Everything you need is provided. Yes that includes meals. Amy is very hospitable. She will treat you as a long lost friend and consider you family.
Profil utilisateur de Amy
Réponse de Amy :
Awww, thanks! We enjoyed having you and look forward to seeing you for dinner one of these days when you have the time to come up. I thought that was so sweet you actually made the trip up a couple days after you left just to return one of our spoons you found at work. You're awesome!!
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Ariel
mai 2017
Nice condo. Amy makes good food and was very accommodating. Great host!

Cet hôte a 66 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Amy

I'm an easy going person living a pretty simple quiet life. I work from home and enjoy being able to adjust my work times around family, friends, or guests. I have hosted many different people from many different countries over the past 8 years before coming to Airbnb. We are a mixed couple I am a middle age Christian woman with a much younger Arab husband. If choosing to stay with us please be respectful of our cultures, religions, an other differences. We enjoy meeting new people and learning about their cultures and travels. We are all sociable people yet usually busy working or studying when we're here. We have shared interests like reading and movies as well as very different interests from each other as well. Languages spoken here are English, Arabic, and Turkish. As we are all different we would all have different suggestions for things to do and places to go here so there's likely someone in the house that would be able to give you suggestions according to what kinds of places and activities you like. r. We are respectful of others needs and I have no problem adjusting what foods I serve in order to abide by dietary restrictions of different religions. as well as medical issues such as diabetes. Besides renting the home we live in we now also have a private 2 bedroom condo to rent as either a full unit or 1 bedroom in the unit.

Langues : English, Sign Language, العربية
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Amy.
Amy
Aravind aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Aravind

Le quartier

Logements similaires