Big couch, view to the kitchen and hallComfortable couch, flatscreen tv
Daphne's Lovely Place in Haarlem
Daphne's Lovely Place in Haarlem
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Bel appartement moderne de 3 pièces dans le quartier populaire. Salon spacieux, grand canapé-lit, chauffage central, wifi, salle de bain avec douche, cuisine moderne avec micro-ondes, lave-vaisselle, machine à café nespresso, téléviseur à écran plat avec Netflix / HBO. Électricité à partir de panneaux solaires Centralement situé, à distance de marche de la gare et du centre-ville. Utilisation gratuite des vélos (2). 15 minutes d'Amsterdam
translated by Google

Lovely, modern 3room apartment in popular neighbourhoud.Spacious living room, big Aupingbed, centr heating, wifi,bathroom with shower,modern kitchen with microwave/oven, dishwasher, nespresso machine, flatscreen tv with Netflix/HBO. Electricity from solar panels Centrally located,walking distance of trainstation and city centre. Free use bicycles(2). 15min from Amsterdam

Le logement

L'appartement est confortable pour 2 personnes. Dans la chambre, j'ai un grand lit double pour (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)m). 2 matrasses supplémentaires sont disponibles. Un épais, autre mince. Des personnes supplémentaires devront dormir dans le salon. La salle de bain est petite, seulement une douche et un lavabo, mais propre. Le café Nespresso est inclus dans le prix. Utilisation gratuite de 2 vélos de ville avec 7 vitesses. C'est sympa de faire du vélo autour de la ville ou de la plage. Au printemps et en été, il y a du soleil sur le (petit) balcon de midi à soir. Il est agréable d'ouvrir les grandes portes du balcon et de profiter du soleil. Des serviettes et des draps sont fournis. Aussi l'utilisation gratuite de la machine à laver, y compris les liquides de lavage.
translated by Google

The apartment is comfortable for 2 persons.
In the bedroom I have a big, double bed for (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)m). 2 extra matrasses are available. One thick, other thin. Extra people will have to sleep in the living room.

The bathroom is small, only a shower and a sink, but clean.

Nespresso coffee is included in the price. Free use of 2 city bicycles with 7 gears. Nice to cycle around the city or to the beach.

In spring and summer there is sun on the (small) balcony from midday till in the evening. Nice to open the big doors to the balcony and enjoy the sun.

Towels and bedlinen are provided. Also free use of washing machine including washing liquids.

Accès des voyageurs

Pas de partage de chambres, vous avez la maison pour vous.
translated by Google

No sharing of rooms, you have the house for yourself.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Vous avez la maison en privé pour vous-même.
translated by Google

You have the house privately for yourself.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Télévision
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Frais de ménage 35 €
Caution 250 €
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 18:00
Départ avant 12:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

- Please don't take things outside the house.
- No shoes in the house in respect of the neighbour downstairs
- no loud music, also in respect of the neighbours
- please keep my house clean and treat everything well
- use of the washing machine only allowed between 8 in the morning and 20 at the evening
- please treat the wooden floor well It doesn't like to get wet So in case you spill water please dry it up
- turn the heater low when you leave
- lock the bicycles if you use them

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

24 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sandie
juin 2017
Un très joli appartement décoré a la fois avec goût et sobriété, très confortable également. Les explications données par la propriétaire sont claires et sa gentillesse semble évidente. J'y retrouverai sans hésiter. Merci.

Profil utilisateur de Gaïa
janvier 2015
Pour Daphne Treguer Mikaël Ajouter aux contacts 18:22 [Conserver ce message en haut de votre boîte de réception] À : Gaïa Oliarj-Inés (EMAIL HIDDEN) Daphne is the perfect host you could ever have. She is both caring and kind, and her apartment is really beautiful. As we arrived on a day when all the shops were closed, she left some food, and kindly offered us a bottle of wine as an arrival gift… The city of Haarlem is lovely, and her flat pretty well situated. We had no problem whatsoever. We hope to come back again soon !

Profil utilisateur de Rocio
janvier 2016
We spent an amazing holidays at Haarlem. The appartment was exactly like was described, the tv is newer than in the photos! :P Just arrived after 6h driving, we felt like at home. The apartment is neat and clean. If we come back to Haarlem sure will be choose again this appartment.

Profil utilisateur de Bart
septembre 2017
Daphne's place was lovely, spacious and in a great and peaceful neighborhood with supermarket very close and some nice food specialty shops like bakery, wine shop and cheese-place very nearby too. Walking distance form the center as well. The apartment has all you need and has a lot of natural light with a pleasant atmosphere. Daphne was very accomodating and available for questions. We had a great stay!

Profil utilisateur de Rosa
septembre 2017
Wir haben uns wie Zuhause gefühlt !!

Profil utilisateur de Julien
août 2017
Perfect place ! The apartment of Daphne is clean, serene, and bright. We spent a pleasant stay near the beach but also near from Amsterdam. Haarlem is also a nice town. To recomand!

Profil utilisateur de Eric
juillet 2017
We had a great Weekend in Haarlem, Amsterdam and Zandvoort. Daphne's flat is a quiet and lovely place - it's clean, well decorated and you have everything you need. Walk to the train station in 12 minutes and take a ride to Amsterdam (15 min.) or to the sea (10 min.). Haarlem and Daphne's place is your base. Communication with Daphne is quick and fine everytime. The flat offers everything you need. Thanks Daphne!

Haarlem, Pays-BasMembre depuis octobre 2013
Profil utilisateur de DaphneDaphne est un Superhost.

I`m a 36 year old girl. I have got my own apartment near the center of Haarlem. I love my place, as its quiet and bright and near the centre.

I work for the local government as a policy advisor. I have got a really nice boss, as he gives me extra holiday time, so I can go traveling every now and then in my other job, as a tourleader. 1 or 2 times a year I take dutch groups abroad, mainly to Asian countries, like Nepal, Tibet, Mongolia, China or Japan.

Besides that I travel a lot myself. Last year I ve been to Cuba (loved it, as Im a salsa dancer also), I took my parents to Nepal and I have been on short trips to Italy and Croatie.

As Im away this many times a year I thought it would be a good idea to rent my apartment.

greetz Daphne

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires